nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bazén Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bazén Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bazén Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurace Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolí Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolí Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolí Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Racha Island
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1625 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1625)
Seřazeno podle:
Graham F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. června 2014
it was enjoyable, great location on Racha Island

friendly staff, service, close to pool
7
Overall it was good. Staff were friendly and efficient. Beds were very hard.Bathroom was poorly designed and maintained. There was a lovely bath which was useless because it would have taken 2 days to fill as the taps didn't work. Shower also leaked sometimes.
Donna B. Páry Australia, 29. června 2014
island stay

location quiet friendly
7,3
Bed too firm and hard, great bathroom and shower head. clean large room having fan as well as aircon is great. lovely day bed quiet area. lovely spa staff
Gang L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 10. června 2014
Have a good private beach in Rache

Beach , swimming pool , room
8,3
The room is old but tide , the beach is wonderful.
Wai H. Páry Malaysia, 8. června 2014
Old hotel

Just beside the beach
4,3
It is a old hotel, the room fixture was look old and lacking of maintain. Breakfast only offer with few stuffs.
Longmin D. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 29. května 2014
not worth for the price

near the beach, free speedboat transportation, sunshine
4,7
NOT worth for the price ,the pool is so bad that my boy legs hurt !
Zheng X. Páry China, 21. května 2014
Beautiful, very nice and close to the beach

location, swimming pool, restaurant/bar near the beach
8,7
Fantastic staying in the island. We planned to stay just 1 night first, but when we arrived we change our plan, the beach is so nice and the place is peaceful, we decided to stay 2 nights instead. Very nice experience.
Suchart S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 5. května 2014
very enjoy and nice beach

Good beach, good arrangement from main land to Racha Island and good foods
9,3
I was not impressed only in the beginning when I had booked and called the hotel. The reception could not give me the time for boat transfer in the afternoon. It seems that you should book the boat first then book the hotel. I was forced to take early morning boat at 9 am, with two children. However, the hotel gave us the room once we reached there as it is now low season. They gave us all the comfort which compensated my early complain. The foods and drinks at the Racha Island is very very expensive, I paid THB10,000 for 2 lunches and 2 dinners for 2 adults and 2 children. You should buy some drinkis and snacks from 7-11 from main land to reserve for 1-2 days, if you have small bags. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I shall go their again for snorkling. The beach is very beautiful and nice coral and fishes.
Chung W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 26. dubna 2014
The worst

Nothing
2,7
(4) Worst of all, I booked a fishing boat at 7am, the service counter which belong to the hotel confirmed it and I asked them to write it down on the receipt. We arrived at 7am, they say they did not have the bait and hook etc and asked us to wait. We waited 45 minutes before we go fishing. (5) IT turns out that they really have not enough hook for us! They brought 5 only and when my mother lost the hook, the boatman said she should not fish as she did not know how to fish. I told him she want to try and then the boatman gave his own fishing rod to my mum and I discovered that they are run out of hook. (6) So when the last hook was lost (i.e. the fifth one), we need to go back. (7) When I am on the boat, I asked them why we need to wait for 45 minutes, they said because you Chinese are always late, sometimes late for 1 hour, so they did not expect we would be on time!!! I really don't know how they can assume the customer would be late. No apology is offered. (8) When we check out, they said they cannot find the remote control and other stuff. It is good that we insist we did not take their remote control out and they find it at the end. IF I did not insist, they may charge us. (9) My friend gave the cash deposit form to them at the very beginning of the check out, they said they did not receive it. It is good that we insist and they suddenly found it. (10) I complaint that the air-conditioning was very noisy. The staff simply replied: "You can call us, why not you call us?" I replied: "I did but your help desk close at 9pm, no one answer my call and I cannot sleep" Then she cannot reply anymore. I travelled a lot to many countries and tried over 50 hotels over the globe, the service of this hotel is the worst I have ever tried.
Maria K. Páry Sweden, 20. dubna 2014
Deteriorating hotel in paradise surroundings

The beach, the beach and the fish at the local restaurant
7
We went The Rayaburi resort for the beach. We had read reviews on this hotel and on The Racha on an adjacent beach, and it was our understanding that the beach in front of The Racha gets invaded by day trippers. The beach in front of the Racha is nicer, in that it has no corals, but the beach in front of the Rayaburi resort is quiet, and corals or not, just completely stunning. The hotel itself is in decay, and far from 5 star luxury. If you want a 5 star resort go to The Racha. If you want peace and quiet, and a beach to yourself, go the Rayaburi. If you want both, the beaches are 10 mins walking distance apart anyway. The little local restaurant of the Rayaburi was a pleasant discovery as well. Though overpriced (by Phuket standards), we had fresh fish everyday (not in the menu, we agreed a price on the side), prepared according to the manager's recommendation. If only the Rayaburi resort were in a better state, and its guests more polite, this would be a dream 3 days. Next time we will go to The Racha and walk over to the Rayaburi's beach and restaurant.
Yizhou H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 11. dubna 2014
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room

island, beach and garden
8
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room, nice garden, friendly staff and good food, we will come back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - BazénRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Resort Phuket - BazénRayaburi Resort Phuket - BazénRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05