Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2029 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2029)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael P. Páry Germany, 9. ledna 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Milad E. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. ledna 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christian T. Páry Norway, 30. prosince 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. prosince 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li L. Jednotlivci China, 9. prosince 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terhi A. Páry Finland, 16. listopadu 2015
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7,7
We liked very much
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bunrith N. Páry Cambodia, 29. října 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodney J. Páry New Zealand, 13. října 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shutao S. Páry Singapore, 26. září 2015
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6,3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory L. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. srpna 2015
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8,7
Loved it
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaRayaburi Resort Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - LázněRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - LázněRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02