Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2075 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2075)
Seřazeno podle:
Junichi O. Páry Hong Kong, 7. května 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with
2
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Elena P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. dubna 2016
Needs update
3,7
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Jing H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. března 2016
-
5,3
-
Christella P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. března 2016
Awesome Hotel

Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
10
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Zhengwei C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. března 2016
good

thanks
9,7
thanks
Chaiyot P. Páry Thailand, 6. března 2016
Relax & take time with your love
6
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Ting Y. Jednotlivci Macau, 22. února 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya

Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
9,7
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Elina S. Páry Finland, 21. února 2016
Little bit dissapointment
3,7
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Helen P. Páry Australia, 24. ledna 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
4,7
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Michael P. Páry Germany, 9. ledna 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dětský klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - VilaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaRayaburi Resort Phuket - KoupelnaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - LázněRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauraceRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolíRayaburi Resort Phuket - LázněRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlážRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryRayaburi Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03