Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana / Leme, Rio De Janeiro, Brazílie 22020-020 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oblast: Copacabana / Leme Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 21 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (21)
Seřazeno podle:
Thet A. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 9. dubna 2015
Old hotel but good staff

staff, breakfast and fast internet
9
I was able to check in really early so I was pleased. Facility and building is really old but it has everything you need and staff are more than helpful and super friendly. Breakfast is amazing. And the beach is only 5 mins walk away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wendy E. Páry Australia, 14. března 2015
Great location, but the hotel lacked warmth

Excellent location, within five minutes walk to Copacabana. Breakfast (included) had a huge range of quality food, with fabulous fruit, a generous range of breads, cold cuts and even creme caramel.
7,3
The restaurant staff, housekeeping staff and bell boys were excellent but the reception staff were more reluctant - they did what they were asked, but not cheerfully. We booked a tour through the hotel, but later found that whilst we were charged R150 each, others on the coach from different hotels were charged R100 or R120. No-one likes to feel "ripped off". Incidentally, the tour to Petropolis was the worst organised tour I have taken in 45 years of travelling - we spent the first three hours going around Rio collecting people from other hotels, until the coach was full and the tour guide then stopped the bus to stand and smoke for 10 minutes until another passenger banged on the window. The room was comfortable but the bathroom needed maintenance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
6,3
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi Z. Jednotlivci China, 9. března 2013
good location

good location
7,7
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iida A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. ledna 2013
Reasonable hotel

Copacabana!
7,3
This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thiago P. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. ledna 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
7,7
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomas U. Páry Sweden, 18. ledna 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
5
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexis R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2012
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ping P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2012
Great Location

Fast check in and out
6,3
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oiiver S. Jednotlivci Germany, 9. června 2012
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
6
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04