nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana / Leme, Rio De Janeiro, Brazílie 22020-020 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Koupelna Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Interiér hotelu Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pokoj pro hosty Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Fitness prostory Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Restaurace Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Restaurace Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pub/lounge Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Lobby Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Exteriér hotelu Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bazén Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive Lounge Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Obchodní centrum Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive Lounge Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Fitness prostory Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bufet Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bufet
Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Koupelna Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pokoj pro hosty Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pokoj pro hosty Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasa Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Prostory pro setkávání Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasa Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasa Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Copacabana / Leme Počet pokojů: 59

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 19 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
6,3
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Yi Z. Jednotlivci China, 9. března 2013
good location

good location
7,7
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Iida A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. ledna 2013
Reasonable hotel

Copacabana!
7,3
This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Thiago P. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. ledna 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
7,7
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Tomas U. Páry Sweden, 18. ledna 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
5
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Alexis R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2012
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
6
Ping P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2012
Great Location

Fast check in and out
6,3
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Oiiver S. Jednotlivci Germany, 9. června 2012
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
6
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.
Jean J. Obchodní cestující France, 27. února 2012
Location +++ but facilities on the older side

Location is great, staff is very attentive, good breakfast
9
All hotels in Rio are a little rundown, with older facilities, furnishing and this one is no exception. Pricey if you compare to other cities, but I guess Ok for Rio... The good points are: - excellent staff, smart and attentive, - perfect location, 150 meters from the sea, - close to nightlife and restaurants, - chill out, you're in Rio,
Mary F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. února 2012
great location and service with a smile

very close to cobacabana beach, the metro station and all sorts of bus routes
10
the manager helped arrange tours, gave me advice about finding a shopping market and helped me to get to the airport with a very short time frame.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Jardin Botanica See the museum on Niteroi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive LoungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KoupelnaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Interiér hoteluReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pokoj pro hostyReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Fitness prostoryReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - RestauraceReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - RestauraceReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pub/loungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - LobbyReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Exteriér hoteluReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BazénReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive LoungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Obchodní centrumReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive LoungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Fitness prostoryReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BufetReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BufetReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KoupelnaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pokoj pro hostyReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pokoj pro hostyReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Prostory pro setkáváníReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B02