Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 228 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (228)
Seřazeno podle:
Per F. Páry Denmark, 15. května 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Julito C. Páry United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Ma E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. března 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Lenard L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 29. února 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sai M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 14. prosince 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Bryan B. Páry Philippines, 6. prosince 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Klaus R. Jednotlivci Denmark, 12. listopadu 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Kim M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Allan K. Páry Australia, 17. srpna 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Daniel P. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
1 z 1 hodnocení
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VchodRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interiér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - BazénRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZahradaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - BazénRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - BazénRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauraceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauraceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauraceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04