Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Vchod Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazén Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zahrada Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazén Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazén Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurace Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurace
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurace Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurace
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 216 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (216)
Seřazeno podle:
Allan K. Páry Australia, 17. srpna 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claridad D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. června 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 17. dubna 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muzain M. Páry Malaysia, 9. března 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muzain M. Páry Malaysia, 7. března 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lenard L. Skupiny Canada, 28. února 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenneth M. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nerlyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. února 2015
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nerlyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. února 2015
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julian T. Páry United Kingdom, 29. ledna 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - VchodRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazénRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZahradaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazénRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazénRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestauraceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestauraceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestauraceRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08