Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 4860 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (4860)
Seřazeno podle:
Johnathon S. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. února 2016
Great hotel rooms very good staff

Price location good rooms great staff
8,7
It was great will definitely be going there next time I am in Cebu
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myla M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. února 2016
my second and my first

I got a great view fr my room, wi-fi connection and the cleanliness
8,3
It is my second time to check in under RED PLANET hotel but my first in Cebu branch. Again the experience is amazingly good. Downstairs there is a 7/11 store and calling a taxi is not a problem. Staff are very competent and professional. I wish I stayed longer here though its far away from my training venue. But, 'the best lechon @ Rico's restaurant' is just at the back of the hotel and across is the Ayala Mall. Great! Looking forward to be back in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia-Wen C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 2. února 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9,7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jude V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. února 2016
Very Good

Location is perfect! Cleanliness is superb!
8,7
I had a comfortable and quiet stay at Red Planet Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia-Wen C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 31. ledna 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location Cleanliness Friendly
9,7
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas H. Páry Switzerland, 30. ledna 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get

Location
6,3
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. ledna 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8,3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. ledna 2016
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8,3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cesar P. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location

location, cleanliness, staff
8
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie D. Páry United States of America, 19. ledna 2016
My 4_day Hotel Stay

Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
6,7
Pretty good
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04