nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4298 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4298)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrian G. Páry Indonesia, 11. srpna 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Richard Q. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. srpna 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9,3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Zoran O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. srpna 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8,7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Yue M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 10. srpna 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.
Seow M. Skupiny Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6,7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.
Ko H. Páry Hong Kong, 2. srpna 2014
Nice stay for an early flight

Next to airport, big room and clean
9
It was a great night and the room is clean. the only bad thing is too many mainland china tourists. sometimes they gather at the corridor in front of my door and chatting loud
Amin T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
it's a airport hotel

only 5 min walk to airport/check in counter
9
Enjoy it.
Krystal T. Páry Malaysia, 2. srpna 2014
Close to airport

Convenience, Spacious Room, Clean
5,7
It was minutes away from the airport. However, staff was not very helpful. Overall room condition was fine and value for money.
Ferry K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Best option for those who reach hkia at midnight

Near,free shuttle bus to city gate,sound proof
6,7
This hotel is just good option for those who arrive at midnight or need to leave early. It is sound proof from zooming of airplanes. Staff are helpful. However, there is no free wifi.
Kenji T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 1. srpna 2014
Excellent location!!

5min walk from arrival hall. 30min to city center.
8,3
Two king size room is enough space for 2 adult and 1 child. Runway view. Nice for transit stay. Access to the city center by airport express is very fast and comfortable too.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05