Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 5230 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5230)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert W. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2015
Convenience at its best

Convenient, confortable and clean
8,7
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.
Jo-Anne S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 23. dubna 2015
Convenient

Location, modern, comfortable
8,7
Very relaxing
Fortin M. Páry Canada, 22. dubna 2015
Stingy

Location, lobby, cleanliness
6,3
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Remily C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. dubna 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport

Very good room size
5,7
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.
Kyle H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. dubna 2015
Good accommodations

Clean, convenient , nice staff
7
Everything was nice except no wifi for free in the rooms. For the price you pay, it feels like internet should be a standard right- especially when you are mostly staying there for transit purposes and thus NEED to check your flight status...
Tony H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. dubna 2015
Best transit hotel

Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff
8
Carolina T. Páry Brazil, 18. dubna 2015
Room is dirty

Good location
4,3
Just the location near the airport is very good when you need stay there like me. But the money is not for what we stay, the room dirty very bad smell inside. Outside the hotel is very beautiful, but inside I can rate as 3 stars.
Masafumi H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 18. dubna 2015
No good

Location, location and location
4,7
The hotel should know better of the peak time. Everybody was exhausted and want to check in without long queue, but the reception took 8-10mins per person for kust a check in. I could not understand the sense as most of the guests stay there to catch an early flights or because arrive in HKG so late.
Steven P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. dubna 2015
Regal hotel

Location
6,7
Mogens F. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 15. dubna 2015
great hotel and walking distance from airport

close to airport
8,3
One night but great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08