nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4697 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4697)
Seřazeno podle:
Carolina T. Obchodní cestující Brazil, 19. listopadu 2014
Good location

Clean, confort and location
10
Very good
Robert B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2014
location

location. cleanliness. staff
9,3
Perfect for transit.
Chong T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
Can be better

Heated Swimming Pool
7,3
CON No WIFI provided in the room. This is standard item for a world class hotel. Furnishing is abit old. Time for some upgrade. PRO Distant to Airport. It just 5 mins to Terminal 1. Suitable for early morning flight
Matthieu M. Obchodní cestující France, 18. listopadu 2014
Location is best if you look for a transit hote

location
7,3
Great location, effective service, old style room, right at the airport, room service food not so great
Samson G. Páry Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
do not pay in advance

convenient for one day stay
5
Lately it is not good. I paid in advance for a superior room and they gave me a lousy room at the 3Rd floor. I rather not pay in advance so that I can complain when they will not give me what i requested for.
Yu L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Within walking distance to airport

location, great for late check in and early check out
7,7
Ai F. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Good for transit

Convenient for transit purpose, spacious room and clean
8
No doubt it's convenient for transit purpose and the room is spacious and clean; beds and pillows are comfy. However, the bathroom is rundown; water pressure not strong, shower foam is too small bottle, not enough for two persons used. No free Wi-Fi in room.
Nee F. Páry Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Bad experience in Regal Airport Hotel

Front desk staff very good, quite clean & big
5,3
1st day morning I left my luggage at hotel & talk to frontdesk staff I will check in at night because going to sight seeing. When night time the staff told me no more room with large bed. After checked in, when taking shower the bathtub chocked, I informed housekeeping. 1 China lady came help me released the water but she said will fix tomorrow. 2nd day I called 0 to operators inform them to fix the bathtub & housekeeping for the room. When night time I came back but nobody fix the bathtub & housekeeping. The service really really bad. When I check out, I told the duty manager all my experience; they should improve the service !
Vidal S. Páry Trinidad and Tobago, 15. listopadu 2014
Stayed at the executive club with my girlfriend

afternoon coctail, the tv, the bed
10
Check in was fast for me. I upgraded to the executive suit for the free afternoon cocktail and also the king sized bed ( in case things got a little out of hand ). My girlfriend and I didn't bother to go to the restaurants at the hotel, we just took a 10 minute walk to the airport and got much cheaper food. The room facilities are better than acceptable, but not 5 star. The shower has a glass barrier covering only half the length of the shower, so some water might fall out on to the bathroom floor while bathing. The king sized bed is amazing, its soft and the wall by the bed head is padded. You get nice pillows as well with it. We didn't drink any coffee, but I saw it was complimentary, along with some light snacks and 4 bottles of water. In the end, I just staid for 6 hours and my gf overnight, but it was a pleasant experience, if not a little overpriced.
Jacqueline W. Páry Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Executive Club rooms nice, other rooms worn

location, club lounge,
6,7
Booked a superior room but room was shabby with worn stained carpet. Upgraded to Executive Club which was good value with breakfast, coffee and tea, cocktails in private lounge.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05