nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4801 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4801)
Seřazeno podle:
Seah S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
pleasant stay at regal hotel

3 min walk to airport, privacy of toilet, fresh feel of room-comfortable bed
6,3
i love it. Need to put 500 hk or credit card as deposit even though room is fully paid.
Sara N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Regal is just ok, not 5 star

Location to airport, steam room, location to Asia World Expo
6,3
I stayed at the Marriot (right next to the Regal) the night before staying at the Regal. The Marriot is 5-star. The Regal I'd give 3 stars. I imagine some of their rooms are 4 star and maybe even 5 stars but the rooms titled "Superior" are 3 star. The carpet was pulling up in areas, it looked old and worn, the safe didn't work (I had to call maintenance), the toilet stopped flushing after a few uses (I had to call maintenance), and it was compact. For the price I paid, I'd definitely expect more.
Ross P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
Perfect for airport transit..... otherwise nothing

Location Location Location
8,3
Easy - convenient because it is connected to the airport. Average quality. There are much better hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel is overpriced for what it is. Most Shocking that some hotel executive thinks that it is somehow good PR to charge 130 HK dollars for internet access in the bedroom. Non-guests can sit in the hotel lobby or the airport and use internet for free, but guests who are paying 300 US dollars for a room are charged extra for internet. This is 2014, get real!
Chris H. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2014
Tired

Location Location
6,7
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.
Terence K. Páry Hong Kong, 14. prosince 2014
Service in general is not good

Good check-in process, convenient to airport, delicious food at bar.
7
Except the check-in staff who gave us professional and friendly service, most of the other services were really bad. Especially those supporting staffs at the concierge and the pickup service, the driver was the worst among all - he was really impolite to all the hotel guests (the one we took was scheduled on Dec 14th around 3pm).
Lau E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
stay bcos of early flight the next day

location convenient for those who has to catch their flight early in the morning
7,3
location very good for those who has to catch early flight. Wonder why there is no mini fridge in the room?
Paul F. Páry United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
no breakfast included

close to the airport
5,7
the should include free wi fi and breakfast. how can you be 5 star and not include this
Lai W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 12. prosince 2014
Good location for transit

good location, nice room, good staff services
8
Very good room for travellers who have to take early flight in the morning.
Norasilati R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Best hotel near the airport

I can check-in anytime upon arrival.
8
The room was big, I like the distance from the hotel to the airport..it is so convenient; and I like that most of the Airlines Crew are staying in this hotel too..making the hotel to have the standard of a 5-star hotel; and; lastly I don't like the idea that we have to pay for the WiFi.
John D. Páry United Kingdom, 12. prosince 2014
Busy hotel but relaxing start to a flight.

Location relative to airport; baggage management; response to equipment fault
8,3
Not too surprisingly considering where it is, this is a very busy hotel and navigating the airport link entrance can be really crowded. Once in your room, spacious for Hong Kong, the setting is peaceful. We used it for a short stop-over from Sydney to London and although an Express Shuttle ride away from Central, made easy with Octopus Card, it felt far more relaxed to have deposited our luggage at the hotel rather than travelling with it. Certainly a good 4*- we really didn't have the time to explore all the facilities to say for sure whether 5* is truly justified. Would certainly stay again though.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C01