Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 6035 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (6035)
Seřazeno podle:
Yap M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. května 2016
Excellent services but room a bit run down
6
We appreciate their front desk services and luggage deposit services. All staffs are friendly and we feel welcomed on that. We forgot to bring out our iPad from safety deposit box and their staffs are very helpful to help us on this. This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. I booked a room next to airport runway and putting a hope to enjoy the view of plane taking off and touching down. But the room assigned to me is located at low floor, the view has been blocked. The room also not city view as well. The description in agoda seem like not align with what we get. Having said that, overall I still happy with the stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan Y. Obchodní cestující Canada, 21. května 2016
Great hotel
6
Whenever I have to transit for more than 6 hours in Hong Kong, I would stay at the Regal Hotel because booking at Plaza Premium is impossibly difficult. I have always enjoyed the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ridhuan S. Páry Malaysia, 16. května 2016
Good value for money
6
Literally beside airport. Connected via bridge from inside airport, no need to go outside. There's a signboard to the hotel from inside airport's Terminal 1 Arrival Hall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei F. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. května 2016
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach
6
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nyuk L. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 14. května 2016
Good hotel for transit traveller
5
No comment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Werner T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 12. května 2016
very near to airport
6
nice staff, swimmingpool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elize L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 11. května 2016
nice
4,7
clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jackson L. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. května 2016
Great hotel for stopover
6,3
Very neat and clean and 5 minutes walk to Airport. Great hotel for stopover if late arrival and early departure next morning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Concepcion B. Páry United States of America, 8. května 2016
Great!
6
We plan to stay in your hotel again on our next trip this year
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiao C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 7. května 2016
Room service needs to be improved
4,3
Frankly speaking, I was rather disappointed with the service here. No one answered it when I called the room service for borrowing a power adapter until the third time after approximately 30 mins. What's more disappointing was the staff arrived so late that I had to give another call. Secondly, surprised to find there was still plenty of water in the electric kettle. Another weird thing was that there is no switch for the corridor lamp and the staff told me I can only turn if off with the master switch. If so, any necessary to have the floor lamp in the room? But the staff at the reception and the Conceige are well-mannered and quite helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01