Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Poloha: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3839 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3839)
Pok F. Obchodní cestující Macau, 11. dubna 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9,3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Fui C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. dubna 2014
Normal

centrally located
6,3
Ellen H. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8
Ching M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2014
very comfortable

clean, spacious, comfortable bed
7,7
pleasant
Jaw S. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2014
comfortable

clean, convenient, comfortable
9,3
Elton K. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2014
Great airport proximity and awesome facilities

Clean and spacious rooms (in Hong Kong relative terms), wonderful facilities (in the swimming pools and gym) as well as its proximity to the airport
8,7
I strongly recommend everyone due for an early flight to stay in this airport hotel because of its proximity to the airport. It is literally 5 mins' walk from my room to the check-in counter. Also, contrary to many beliefs (and unlike most countries), there are many delectable varieties of dining options at the Hong Kong airport.
Fui C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. dubna 2014
Easily Accessible from Airport

centrally located
6,3
Front office staff was unfriendly and slow.
Yen-Hung Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 5. dubna 2014
Nice and would like to be there again.

1. Walk to/from the airport. 2. Free shuttle to Disneyland. 3. Free bottled water supplement.
8,3
Nice.
Claudia Y. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2014
average at best and actually disappointing...

airport location, airport location, airport location
6,7
we were there on an overnight layover. not enough time to make it worth it to go to Hong Kong. I booked on agoda paying extra for the deluxe room. 2 classes higher than the lowest price. upon checking in at around midnight I specifically requested a nice room as per my reservation and was taken to an awful room. cracked walls, small with a bad smell. I called the front desk and was moved to a suite. much nicer but still, the bed wasn't comfortable and the wifi, which cost extra didn't work until they sent a tech guy up with a router to boost the signal. so this is now 1:30am and have wasted an hour of precious sleep dealing with this stupidity which could have all been avoided. for nearly $300 I expected better. only positive is that it's convenient.
Jan D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 3. dubna 2014
Stayed 2.5 hours and found two cockroaches!

Easy access from Arrivals Hall
5
Our flight was seven hours late so we checked in at 7am, planning to stay until checkout at 12pm. After relaxing for a bit I found a live cockroach, upside down on the carpet at the end of bed. I notified the lady at the front desk who couldn't quite understand (she thought I wanted an adapter) but she sent housekeeping. We had already killed the bug but they had a look, took it with them and apologized (while laughing). They came back with two bottles of water for us (not sure why) and offered to change rooms. We said no since we were only staying for a few hours. It was after we found a second cockroach (this one dead) that we decided to leave early. After giving the bug to the manager on duty, we checked out with nothing more than a quick apology. Next time I will take the time to catch a shuttle to one of the other two airport hotels that have better reviews. Live and learn!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A04