Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 5289 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5289)
Seřazeno podle:
Keisuke N. Obchodní cestující Japan, 22. května 2015
in the airport

5 minutes walk from arrival hall,free wifit without stress,upgraded
7,3
I could get upgraded, so, the room was very much spacious. However, there is no enough electrical wall outlets near to the working desk. The noise insulation is not 100% perfect, although it was not bothering so much.
Michelle P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. května 2015
Australian business traveller

Location, no noise, free water in room
6,7
It was okay for what was needed, close to airport. Food outlets very expensive. Foyer was grand, rooms were small and older style.
Eileen Z. Páry Philippines, 15. května 2015
Superb hotel, customer friendly staff

location/proximity to airport, free shuttle to city, clean rooms
8,7
very enjoyable and hasle free. Staff were very accommodating and speaks/understand english fluently.
Chung M. Páry Hong Kong, 15. května 2015
Nice staff, poor air-con

staff, food, location
7,7
We just stayed one night at Regal Airport Hotel waiting for our connecting flight on the next day. We arrived late in Hong Kong. It was convenient walking from the airport to the hotel in a connecting bridge. It was a busy night at the hotel even though it was almost midnight. Staff was efficient. We were assigned to a room on the lower floor. The hotel was big and it was quite a walk from the lift lobby to our room (It felt like as long as walking from the airport to the hotel, probably our room was the end room on that floor). The room was good, fairly spacious, however there are not many choices on tv and the air-con was not functioning properly at all. It was not cool at all. Since it was late, we didn't bother to ask for service, so we ended up sweating the whole night. We also ordered room service (late dinner). It was busy that night we supposed. It took as the staff 40 minutes. If someone wants to order room service, it would be better to order as soon as you get to the room. In any case, food was good.
Mohd A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. května 2015
good

near to aiport
6,7
Good
Saurabh B. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 12. května 2015
Quick stay hotel

Location, Rooms
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the airport. Language is a problem in most hotels in Hong Kong in case you can't talk Chinese. The staff is very curt and will typically deny all favors ( like early check in with kids). They just do their job but I won't consider them great at hospitality. Also, it's better to buy water at 7 eleven store in airport arrivals exit area than spend at hotel
Eric O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. května 2015
short stay 6hrs

location and cleaness
8,7
Good Staff were very good, room just what i required
Pei-Ting K. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 9. května 2015
Overall, I'm not satisfied with the room condition

Good location, good transportation, and good reception.
6
No good.
Maria R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. května 2015
best day ever!

very accomodating hotel staff,comfortable rooms,near the airport
10
Superb!
John S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. května 2015
they put me in a construction zone

location
4,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A08