Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Poloha: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 1171
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3877 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3877)
Lei C. Páry Macau, 19. dubna 2014
Nice location

Clean convenient
8,7
Very convenient for early flight but no wifi in the room
John M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2014
good location over-priced

location location location
6,7
The Regal Airport Hotel has one thing in its favour - you can walk there from Terminal one in 10 minutes. Apart from that no reason to stay there. Its comfortable enough but is over-priced and charges extra for everything - internet in the room is very expensive and you only get 30 minutes in public areas, breakfast is very over-priced although there is a cheaper alternative for 10HKD. So stay there if you arrive late or need to leave early. Apart from that you can get much better value for your money in the city.
Vincintz T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
pleasant and very convenient

near airport, access to transportation, friendly staff
8,7
great
David M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. dubna 2014
i was very impressed with the quslity of ghis hote

room was beautiful, food was great, and thd staff were very nice and helpful.
10
I have traveled Asia for 35 years and this hotel is at the top of my list. The room was beautiful and it had all the amenities. Close to the airport within walking distance. Staff spoke excellent English and they were very nice. The good was very good with s good international selection. The price was great. I upgraded to the executive floor. The free breakfast was excellent and it included a 6 pm checkout time. It Also included the work out room, witch was very good. I would stay here over and over again
Thi L. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 16. dubna 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
9
Great. I will be back
Jeffrey P. Páry United States of America, 16. dubna 2014
OK if you have an early morning flight

Connected to airport, Decent room, free shuttle to the mall
6,7
I read other reviews complaining that the rooms looked old, and I can understand the feeling. However, the room was large, and I felt that it was good enough because the room was very clean and well maintained. I would choose this hotel again given the lower price compared with other nearby airport hotels and the foot bridge connecting it to the airport. The Cantonese restaurant in the lobby was a major disappointment. It was the most expensive meal I ate in Hong Kong. Yet the service was awful and the food was salty. The forgot several of the dishes that and ordered and brought me food that should have gone to another table. The food at the food court at the nearby outlet mall was tastier and far cheaper.
Judith V. Páry Netherlands, 14. dubna 2014
a hotel very close to the airport

location
7,3
The stay was not too bad. We took an upgrade, which included free use of the minibar. It was filled with only six cans (two beer, two cola light, two 7up). Too bad if you don drink alcohol or light products. The room was spacious, but the cleaning could be done better and I hope the room is scheduled for renovation. The water pipes made an incredible noise when you opened the tap in the bathroom, which would certainly woke us and our neighbours up during the night. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, but for dinner we opted for a lighter meal and took the A- menu. It seemed that the used the low quality beef and the fat in this dish which was covered with a sauce because half of the meat could not be swallowed or consisted just out of fat. All in all, for one night before you fly, it is not too bad but I expected more for the money.
Pok F. Obchodní cestující Macau, 11. dubna 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9,3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Fui C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. dubna 2014
Normal

centrally located
6,3
Ellen H. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C01