nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 482
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2692 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2692)
Seřazeno podle:
Wong S. Obchodní cestující Macau, 12. října 2014
Modern hotel with excellent service

Clean, modern, classy
10
Location probably the best part about Regal Hong Kong Hotel. Everything perfectly tailored for a perfect stay, both for business and leisure. Also pricing is well balanced by services and facilities. Strongly recommended!
Chan K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 8. října 2014
The hotel staff were kind but the room wasnt clean

Location
6,7
It was good location and checking in and checking out was fast. Staff service was good but the room was very old and not clean at all. Especially the bethroom was not clean enough.
Ming H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. října 2014
Robertlo's hotel review

Locations is great
9,7
Great and good service
Jennifer N. Obchodní cestující Canada, 5. října 2014
Great location

Rooftop pool, speedy staff services, location
8,3
Jeffrey H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. září 2014
The hotel quality matched the website

Staff, service, location
8
Brett O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. září 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Ernesto L. Páry Philippines, 28. září 2014
Ok

Location, hotel cleanliness and room comfort were ok
7
Zhang H. Páry China, 28. září 2014
Poor service here
5,3
That's really a bad experience here so no comments...
Emanual C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. září 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4,7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.
Jason P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. září 2014
Great location

Location, Comfort & Value for Money
8,7
my stay was really nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05