Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 482
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2409 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2409)
Georges-Olivier C. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 11. dubna 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. dubna 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Daisy T. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Artanti W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Mark D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Obchodní cestující Canada, 3. dubna 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Páry United Kingdom, 2. dubna 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Brent B. Páry New Zealand, 31. března 2014
Very pleasant hotel, buffet not so good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7,3
The hotel itself was perfectly located close to the Hong Kong stadium as we were there for the 7's, the rooms are nice and the concierge staff are friendly. The dinner buffet was overpriced for what is was and gave my wife a mild case of food poisoning, when we complained to the desk as checkout the next morning they made no effort to offer anything and just said "OK".
Chia L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. března 2014
convient and comfortabe hotel.

good location, reasonable pricing and comfortable rooms.
7,3
Good and enjoyable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02