Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 481
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2958 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2958)
Seřazeno podle:
Nir D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Israel, 28. května 2015
Good expensive hotel in the center of the center

Location, swimming pool and helpful staff
9,7
Outstanding!
Jimmy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 25. května 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Jeffrey B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2015
greatly satisfied

good location, noteworthy housekeeping, rooms bigger than other hotels
8
quite pleased with our stay. everyone was helpful. location of course is great, ideal for things we did: eat, shop, ride MTR and bus (to Stanley), go to church. if Regal started refurbishing their rooms, they would be an even better hotel.
Stephanie G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. května 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel

Location, bed size, spacious room
6
not good
Pek L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. května 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. května 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. května 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. května 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. května 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8,3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. května 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7,3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06