Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 481
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3034 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3034)
Seřazeno podle:
Murray N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 25. srpna 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Georges-Olivier C. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 14. srpna 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Albert A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 9. srpna 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayne S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. srpna 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeung Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 9. července 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nam H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. července 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuen T. Páry United Kingdom, 5. července 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuen T. Páry United Kingdom, 5. července 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felix M. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. července 2015
good look & good location

location copnvenience, fine dining
3
pretty good overall
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07