Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4513 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (4513)
Seřazeno podle:
Xin X. Páry Australia, 25. května 2015
good

location
8
Donald C. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. května 2015
Will come back!

Location, room comfort, value
8,3
Great.
Jaemyoung Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. května 2015
soso

location,location,location
5,7
soso
John S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. května 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club

The club level was useful for business
6,7
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Dallia N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. května 2015
Awesome place to stay

Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
9,7
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Wenru H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. května 2015
Expected more but disappointed more

Location location location
6,3
Staff were not helpful.
David A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. května 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.

Location only.
4,3
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Nuankamol S. Skupiny Thailand, 4. května 2015
Good

clean, mind service, good location
10
Angad N. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 3. května 2015
Review

Location
5
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)
Andrea C. Obchodní cestující Italy, 2. května 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08