nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3904 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (3904)
Seřazeno podle:
Kathy T. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 19. září 2014
Easy access for business

transport, wifi access, space
7,7
Very good stay, easy to access to and from the AWE for business purposes
Taranjit K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Horrid Room Service

Location, Concierge Staff, View (albeit it is a short walk)
6,7
all ok, except - room service is terrible. traces of dirt is all over and not properly cleaned. in fact, tea cup spoons are not washed or replaced.
Boosaraporn K. Páry Thailand, 15. září 2014
Good location, only take 5 minutes to the city cen

Location
7,3
Good as always
Wai L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 14. září 2014
feeling disappointed

the room is tidy and pretty good, one has harbour view
6,7
I know this hotel because I was The Hong Kong Polytechnic University student, feeling that the location is good. And I also had my IELTS exam in this hotel. That's why I chose this hotel for my relatives. However, the service of this hotel was not the same as my expectation. When I checked in there at 3 pm, the staff told me I can only get 1 room, and told me another room can be available after 1 hour. I feel disappointed about this. I went there with auntie, uncle and also children. We need to rest and no room provided was not acceptable. More, I got stuck in the lift that night and they rescued us in about 30 minutes. It won't happen in my house but it happened in this hotel. What makes angry is that they did not have any explaination until i checked out this hotel. And said it was because a comb was dropped to the lift and make this happened. That' s all. I can not accept this kind of explaination and feel disappointed what they had handled this.
Ocari P. Páry Venezuela, 14. září 2014
It was good like always

The great about this hotel is the location. Bed is hard and usually uou must do big lines for checking in or checking out. Towels were smelly
7
Hui Y. Páry Hong Kong, 12. září 2014
Nice Room

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Lyn L. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. září 2014
Service

Location
5,3
Overall is ok except the bell boy when I checked in he help me to carry my luggage to the room, I said thank you and waited for him to leave but he stood there for awhile waiting for me to give him tips, I did not have any change he wasn't happy, I gave him tip when I got some change that night when I saw him at the door. I rang the reception asked for the international adaptor the reception told me that there is 1 in the room but she said "don't take away, or you will get charge"
Supatinee T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 10. září 2014
Concierge & bellboy are not polite.

Location, prices, cleanliness
6,7
Teck S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Nice hotel and close to MTR.. Will back again.
Narendra S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. září 2014
Regal Kowloon

Location price convinience
9,7
Great stay - great price great location near ave of stars lots of food and transport options and also free bus to airport express

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01