nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3975 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (3975)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho W. Páry Malaysia, 18. října 2014
Good

Good
6
Abdel K. Skupiny Philippines, 11. října 2014
A hotel located within the shopping district

location, 4star quality, cleanliness
7,7
Stay was great. No Bidet in the toilet which should have been essential. Bed was stiff..
Michael K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 7. října 2014
Nothing worth mentioning

No
2,7
Very unpleasant and will never go again
Darshini N. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 6. října 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Suat H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. října 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at The Regal Kowloon

1) Location 2) Decent sized rooms 3) Accessibility
6,7
Extremely not happy with staff. I was next on the queue, your staff, Ms Yani instead of calling for me to register, called the gentleman behind me in the queue. I was upset and a loudly voiced my displeasure. She did not bother but the gentleman behind me politely told me to proceed to her desk! Nobody could explain me how the Express Check Out box works but someone from the F.O. finally did. I was due to check out very early on 4 October so in the evening, I went to settle my bill. The Receptionist handling me was rude. Told me that the next morning on check out I still have to go through the queue, then why did I bother to settle my bill the night before I check out and the next morning join in the queue to hand in my room key??? She did not explain that I could use the express check out box. The staff needs alot of training. On 4 October I moved to Island Shangrila. Yes I had to pay alot but it was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff were so efficient and very well trained. No excuse that the staff at Regal Kowloon cannot do the same
Ng K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. října 2014
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR

Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
9,3
Said A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Turkey, 4. října 2014
one of the clean hotels

clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
8,3
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..
Wing C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 2. října 2014
Convenient and Clean

Convenient, tidy and clean, nice staff
5
Convenient
Yan H. Páry Hong Kong, 2. října 2014
Fine

I think this hotel is well confort for us. I love its tidy room. Also it is in a good position at TST.
8,7
So far so good
Ka F. Páry Hong Kong, 1. října 2014
Worth for its price, room was nice, clean spacious

Good and convenient location, Room was clean and spacious, staffs were nice and friendly
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B03