nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4456 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (4456)
Seřazeno podle:
Yee K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2015
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Obchodní cestující Turkey, 13. dubna 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Alberto W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise

Clean comfortable pleasant staff
9,3
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Hong F. Páry United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room

price location room
8,7
Good experience
Xiaoyan L. Obchodní cestující China, 11. dubna 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo

Location and the price and the gym
8,3
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Marjorie N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Comfy

Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious
7,7
Mark M. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
L

L
10
K
Jared K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7,3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Pauline Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied

Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
6,3
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Biclar C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Good hotel but staff are not friendly.

Location, location location
7
Our stay is good!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C02