Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4984 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4984)
Seřazeno podle:
Mead W. Páry United Kingdom, 23. května 2016
good size room, clean and great location
5,7
.
Chan W. Páry Malaysia, 22. května 2016
great location
5,3
great location
Claire K. Obchodní cestující Macau, 22. května 2016
The smallest room I stayed.
4,3
Several times I stayed in this hotel and the room was large and comfortable. That's the reason I chose this hotel again. However, I was shocked when I went into the room and found that I had been arranged a super small room with 2 twin beds. Actually I didn't pay much attention to the room type name but the price of the room every year was more or less the same. I wondered whether I was so lucky that I had been upgraded to another room type versus the one I booked before. Or they had reconditioned that the room became much smaller than before. But the huge comparison of my impression towards this experience is somehow disappointed.
Paul T. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 15. května 2016
Fantastic - something wrong with your rating syste
6
I've stayed here several times. This hotel is fantastic for the price. The BP International where I also stayed, is rated the same which is utterly absurd because it is terrible in comparison. Please sprt out yout rating system because I no longer trust it.
Kaylim K. Páry South Korea, 10. května 2016
Great
5,7
Everything was very nice! Thanks for offering good service :)
Siu L. Páry United Kingdom, 8. května 2016
Clean and comfortable room as always, great locati
6
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, which it never disappointed me. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Location is great. Although, it is suggested to book in advance or search for bargain deals as it is relatively expensive.
An T. Skupiny United States of America, 8. května 2016
Good value for money
5
Room was spacious for hk standard. Nice and clean. Location was convenient.
Damon S. Páry United States of America, 1. května 2016
Another great stay
5,7
Great location and clean, harbourview room make this a repeat hotel for us. Near the Hung Hom train station and 10 minute walk to Nathan Road and 15 mins. to Star Ferry. Good breakfast buffet and helpful concierge service, but checkout is unbelievably slow.
Ryan L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. dubna 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Yi D. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 15. dubna 2016
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08