Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4971 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4971)
Seřazeno podle:
Ryan L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. dubna 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi D. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 15. dubna 2016
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prashanth G. Obchodní cestující India, 14. dubna 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sho O. Obchodní cestující Japan, 14. dubna 2016
Good.
4,7
Better to open breakfast from 5:30.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mendoza C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mendoza C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mendoza C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mendoza C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mendoza C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mendoza C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02