Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Poloha: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 1138
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 5608 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (5608)
Lai L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2014
In the middle of town, good view

good view, nice location, staffs are friendly
6
Leong Y. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.

Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
8,7
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.
Edgar G. Obchodní cestující Austria, 15. dubna 2014
visiting Hong Kong for bussines

friendly staff
5,7
to stay for few days just enough
Wai Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
Decent facilities

Easy to find food nearby, Direct bus to the Airport, located along a riverside.
6,7
It was decent. The prices of their rooms usually fluctuate a lot during different seasons, more so than the other hotels in Hong Kong. Their facilities are not bad. I Used the gym and I'm quite satisfied with the equipments that they have. You can find a lot of good eats nearby too.
Yoke M. Páry Malaysia, 14. dubna 2014
Ok

clean
5
Wing S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. dubna 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Mauirtz T. Skupiny South Africa, 13. dubna 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Jun V. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money.

1. Easy access to air port & public transport. Bus stops just right in front of the hotel. 2. Spacious room 3. Lots of food choices nearby
7,7
Overall pleasant stay. The only concerning issue is we were given a much smaller room during checked in with the reason our room was not ready by then. We agreed to the change since we didnt want to wait but to our dismay the given room was so much smaller compared to what we book(34 sqt). We immediately requested for the change and the hotel staff was helpful in facilitating the change.
Teo T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. dubna 2014
Average hotel with average service

The hotel has good sized rooms, good concierge service, and good room service
4
The Front Desk staff could have been more service-oriented, courteous and understand the needs of the travelers better. They should communicate the guest's requirements and requests over the internet properly to avoid disappointment to the guest upon their arrival and check-in. Secondly, while the hotel room was good sized and comfortable, it had a foul smoky smell which stained clothes and bags with an odour.
Eliza P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. dubna 2014
quite pleasant stay

location near river, not to far from public transportation, near to local food stall and market.
5,3
The room was very large for the 3 os us,especially for hong kong. Tried asking the concierge to connect my mobile phone to the 3G using the local number I bought, he really doesn't understand and isn't to fluent in english. We had to write request for the house cleaning if we want to have the sheets changed. On last day, we tried having breakfast at the hotel not the buffet. After 30 minutes waiting, we canceled everything. Like what so hard is it to make eggs and ham. But overall it was an okay stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B06