nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 1138

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 6603 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (6603)
Seřazeno podle:
Katherine B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. října 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7,7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Leow T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. října 2014
Good location with river side garden.

Good location,comfortable room.
7,3
Everything fine. Good value for money.
Douglas F. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. října 2014
USA biz traveler

the room, the shops a block or two away, the walkway along the river
6,3
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in HK. Many of the nice ones and all of the ones close to the convention center or airport are really high, over $200 nightly. So when I read the reviews of this one and saw the rate I made my decision and booked. Maybe I missed it, maybe it was misleading, but there is no free wifi at this hotel except for 30 minutes in the lobby area while you wait for a room. The only bargain at this hotel is the base Agoda rate. Once you are inside everything is horribly expensive. Fortunately, on the first day I took a walk around the block. Just a block or two away is a bunch of tiny shops and restaurants, and I ate at those every day for a fraction of the hotel's cost. There is a wonderful little bakery I visited each day, the shops are just a little hole in the wall concept but a fun cultural adventure. I walked the river walkway my last night, it was very pleasant. It is possible to walk over the water on a walkway and enter into the Shatin New Town Plaza, some major shopping and more restaurants. So get outside and away from the hotel and you will enjoy it and get lots more value. It is reasonably close to the metro, a long walk, but a short cab ride. It is 4 stations away from Hung Hom which is to its South, and 7 stations away from the Shenzhen checkpoint to its North.
Man L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. října 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good
Kit M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. října 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday

Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
8
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.
Israel R. Páry United States of America, 26. října 2014
Good Hotel

Location, price, Good Staff
9,3
Enjoyed my stay
Yanxin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 26. října 2014
Nice restaurant

Cleaning conception
7,3
Too many people waiting for check in. Low efficiency in check-in. Restaurant is indeed clean and elegant
Gail T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. října 2014
Review on Regal Park Riverside

low price, convenient to Shenzhen, new renovated rooms
6,3
A very short 1 night stay. When the reception told us the room for queen size bed was going to be very small, we thought to ourselves how small can it be? Afterall,its only a night stay to catch up a very early flight next morning! To our very surprise, the moment we entered the room , the room was indeed incredibly small! We didn't expect to see such a small room in HK, we thought we are in Japan! Room was newly renovated though. We took a cab (arranged by our close friend) for about HK250 for half an hour ride. Rather convenient overall.
Faiz F. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 25. října 2014
It's just 3 or less star.

Good Staff.
4,3
Not good. Room was just a mouse hole.
Yee M. Páry Hong Kong, 22. října 2014
Nice location

Location is good
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A01