Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 8147 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (8147)
Seřazeno podle:
Weng C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. května 2016
good deal for a nice hotel
6
spacious room, clean and value for money. this is my 2nd stay in this hotel.
Ho S. Páry Hong Kong, 22. května 2016
Good
6
Good
Cheung C. Páry Hong Kong, 21. května 2016
Comfort
5,3
Relax
So T. Páry China, 21. května 2016
Second time come back
5,3
Good quality with fair price
Wei C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. května 2016
so far so good
3,7
.
Leopola L. Jednotlivci Jamaica, 18. května 2016
Home away from home
6,7
Ithe treatment at one of restaurant to my experience was way below the stander of such nice looking lay out.
Edwin T. Páry Malaysia, 14. května 2016
Not so great hotel
3,3
Disappointed during check in. It was already 2.30pm when I arrived there but my room was not ready yet. Have to wait for another 1 hour for non-smoking room. Fine, came back after 1 hour and to my surprise a smoking room was given instead. It really wasting my precious time just to check in the hotel. Toilet not as clean as some review mentioned here. It has unpleasant smell and the shower is not in good condition where I have to use spoon to tighten the screw. Only all in one shampoo provided in the bathroom. The bedding area is dusty at some corners. I guess the cleaner just clean the easy to reach area. Good thing is there is direct airport bus A41 just nearby the hotel. Thus, go to airport is very convenient for this hotel. Catching a taxi is easy for this hotel as there are many taxi will come in queuing beside the hotel lobby.
Liew L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. května 2016
Comfortable and tidy hotel
5,3
Overall the staffs over there spontaneously great the customers and very helpful. Apart from the staff that I met at level 3 where breakfast entry's main door, the lady who is accessing guesses for the breakfast is root and unpolite. Room is perfect, 24 hours wifi service, clean and tidy. Surprisingly Hair dryer is proved too! U are one of my consideration when I travel to Hongkong again. Perhaps I will not meet the lady again.
Lukez F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. května 2016
great hotel
6,7
great location
So T. Páry China, 10. května 2016
Average
5,3
Staff OK, location OK. Fair
1 z 1 hodnocení
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05