Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 1138
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 7519 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (7519)
Seřazeno podle:
Ting T. Páry Hong Kong, 28. července 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee S. Páry Hong Kong, 26. července 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Skupiny Macau, 19. července 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mehta L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 19. července 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dominic N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. července 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi H. Páry Hong Kong, 18. července 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 16. července 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wl L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. července 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi H. Jednotlivci China, 11. července 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Man F. Páry Singapore, 10. července 2015
Excellent Room Size and Price

Price, food price and room Price
7,7
Enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sport a aktivity


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01