nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 1138

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 7166 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (7166)
Seřazeno podle:
Waikeen T. Páry Singapore, 24. března 2015
good

good
6
Craig G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2015
A place I would enjoy going back to again.

1) The amenities of the hotel are too numerous to list, 2) the staff were numerous and helpful, and 3) located near transportation and many local businesses and shops
8,7
I realized that I was in a very good hotel and it was worth the money spent. I had more square footage than many families have in Hong Kong. I think it is one of the nicest locations in all Hong Kong and New Territories because it is along the river. The room very clean and comfortable. The choices of restaurants in all prices was very good. Although I only spoke and understood English, the staff were able to communicate very well. I did have to pay $120 HKD for 24 hour blocks of internet. The signal of the wi-fi was very good. I was even able to pick it up along the banks of the river in front of the hotel...nice!!! I enjoyed it being close to to many businesses and shops. And, there are numerous buses just steps from the hotel, including the A41 which goes to the airport and I took. If I were to stay in a hotel again, this is the one.
Gordon C. Páry Canada, 22. března 2015
Room's too small, bed is cheap and hard.

Convenience for getting foods and transportation.
5,7
Rooms show on advertising were big and clean, but it turned out little dirty and small. Arrived early, we waited there 2 1/2 hours and lined up 3 times in order to get our room keys. Location is not too bad, it's convenient to get foods around the hotel. Bus stops are a block away.
Danny C. Páry Hong Kong, 21. března 2015
good hotel in good location

good location , quiet but close to public transports , staffs good and flexible service in spite of rush peak period in check in and out , good size room and air cond . Many different types of restau
3,3
Excellent
Mei H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 21. března 2015
satisfactory

Staff performance, room and food
4,3
Ronald P. Páry Hong Kong, 21. března 2015
Sound performance

Comfort of the bed
8,3
Hong K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. března 2015
spacious room

spacious room for HK standard, friendly staff, plenty food choices
6,3
Overall stay is pleasant. However the free shuttle bus to Shatin station is put to a stop and the tour group patron could be noisy sometimes
Carlo S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. března 2015
Regal Riverside Hong Kong - Family of 4

1) Price was very competitive, 2) staff were friendly and professional and 3) 20% off vouchers for hotel restaurants
7
We are a family with 2 young kids and originally booked a superior room with a double bed. At check-in, the receptionist upgraded us (without us asking!) to a room with an additional single bed so we could sleep more comfortably and did not have to all squeeze into one double bed. The room itself was on the 16th floor, inside was a bit worn and it was small such that the bathroom was separated from the main room by just frosted glass - so not a lot of privacy. One thing to note is that on Agoda's website, it advertises free wifi at the Regal Riverside. Technically, this is not wrong. In reality, the free wifi is only for 30 minutes each day in the hotel lobby. You cannot get free wifi in the room - it will cost you 80 HKD for 8 hours or 120 HKD for 24 hours. For some reason, hotels in Hong Kong tend not to offer free wifi (unlike the US) so if there's free wifi on offer - there may be a catch. When we asked the hotel, they said that they don't offer free wifi to any of their agents and to take it up with the people we booked with i.e. Agoda. However, since they did upgrade us, I didn't want to make a big fuss. And like I said, the wifi is technically free - even if it's only for 30 minutes and not in your room. So just wanted to make other folks aware of this (minor) issue.
Gunananthan N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Just ok, expensive extras

Location in shan't in is good.
6,3
Wifi expensive, slow check in, lounge smells. Ok value for money
Meng F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. března 2015
OK hotel

Cafes around (Cha Chan Teng), Nice view of the river, feel of Hong Kong
6,7
It was an OK hotel - marred by bleah customer service. They obviously were short-handed. Waited very long for check-in - somethings in the room were not working - clock, warm water took long time to come... my in-law's room had weird air-conditioning that wasn't quite working. When I called for room service, they were like "ok" and hung up my phone! I didn't know if they knew what I wanted - wanted a bowl and someone sent an ironing board. Location was far from Shatin MTR station - around 15-20 mins walk if you have young children. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at Royal Plaza next round.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A02