nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 1138

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 6577 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (6577)
Seřazeno podle:
Yee M. Páry Hong Kong, 22. října 2014
Nice location

Location is good
6
Tsang Y. Obchodní cestující China, 19. října 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel

OK
8
Scott H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. října 2014
Bring your pillow

places to eat everywhere, bus stop out front of hotel and the shopping mall is 10 minutes walk away
6,7
Allow some time for check in and check out. Beds are firm and bring your own pillow as the one there aren't so good. Plenty places to eat and do things. A great location and value for money.
Sidnye O. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. října 2014
Nice room and clean room with a great view

location, view and clean
9,3
Wonderful, they made a mistake but they fix it by gave me suite room and free of charge i felt like got a birthday gift because that was on my birthday
Chan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 15. října 2014
Access to varies location

Food, free wifi and spaces
7,3
Convenient to access others location, just 2 bus stop away from MTR station and shopping center, nearby also have good and nice food in reasonable price for family.
Cherin L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. října 2014
clean

big room, clean and staff ni
7,3
good locartion, neas shatin new town plaza
Khiat L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. října 2014
Enjoyable n Pleasant Stay

1. spacious of the room 2. Good n fast reponses from the staffs 3. a lot of eateries aro the hotel
7,7
We really enjoyed the stay in Regal. The room was spacious n clean. The bed was soft, n staffs are quick to response to requests. Moreover there are a lot of restaurants n eateries providing yummy food aro the hotel. If u don't enjoy the leisure walk along the river to the MTR, just hop to the public bus outside the hotel to go to the station.
Noel Z. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. října 2014
Good location

Location price food
6,3
Good
Kelly Y. Páry Singapore, 12. října 2014
Clean and comfy hotel

The room is spacious and is very clean
7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable with friendly service from the hotel staff!
Sarah C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. října 2014
Bated then Switch

Location was good, the air quality in the area was great (unlike in Kowloon & Hong Kong areas), and plenty of local food eateries within walking distance.
6,3
When I booked this hotel, the Agoda website said the size of the room would be around 35 square meters. This stay was suppose to be for my husband and I but I could not make it. So, my husband shows up and tells the front desk that he is alone.. The front desk people gave him a very small room with one double bed (he took pictures of the room too!). This was not nice of them to do this to my husband. It is one thing to advertise a small room for the price you pay but another to advertise a larger room for the price and then give out a smaller room just because only one person showed up.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B01