Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 7442 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (7442)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2015
Everything is good but lack of cleanliness

Vintage Interior Design, Rich Breakfast and Nice Services
7,7
The hotel is a little bit old but it's vintage. Good view, quiet and good location if take public buses or call a taxi. The services are good and rich breakfast including Western, Chinese, Indian and Korean food. Also they have a nice swimming pool and activities. However, the only bad thing is lack of cleanliness, it's bad smell from the sleeping sheet liked they didn't clean it. And I asked to change it in the morning and they did, but I just keep feel sick in the second night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie S. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
The staff were great

Swimming pool, service of the staff, location not to bad
7,7
It was good a bit away from all the action, but cheap to travel by transport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jin K. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2015
Not recommended

The best thing was all the facilities like pool gym and sauna got nobody
4,3
Very old hotel. Chose this hotel because it's near my friend's house. There's another hotel with similar price but chose this instead. Regret. Buffet breakfast was bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Minyuan L. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2015
View

Feel too cold,
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen T. Páry Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2015
Comfortable and friendly, value for money, away fr

Friendliness, simple and basic, price within reason, peace and quiet
8,7
A pleasant stay, good transport to go around the village, friendly staff and away from noisy crowd.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seyed N. Páry India, 18. srpna 2015
Improvenent wifi facilities in room and wash room
5,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rinske K. Páry Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2015
back to the 70s

location
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esterlita W. Páry Indonesia, 14. srpna 2015
Quite comfortable, but still so-so

Cleanliness, comfort, & facilities
6,3
It was good experience, we are quite pleased with their services and facilities. Yes i red about the bed; the bed was hard for us but some said hard bed is actually good for back pain. So i think its not a problem for us. They provide bath up and good amenities, clean, comfort, and spacious room. The view is city and nice to see out from the window. They provide free shuttle bus, but only for few spots. It was our first time to visit Macau, so actually we did not know about streets and location. So we asked to tourist information at airport, they even need time to browse the information, saw the map, and then explained to us about the bus. We asked 3 times. So we decided to take taxi, but the driver also confused where to go? He did not familiar with the hotel name. I gave the map, address, and keep browsing too. Yes kindda hard to find this hotel. They provide wifi in the lobby, but we have to pay if we want to use it in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valerianl L. Jednotlivci India, 11. srpna 2015
Decent Hotel

Breakfast was decent
5,7
Not having Free internet in the room was disspointing and could see guest crowding the lobby area for free internet to communicate with friends and family.. The crowding at the lobby was not giving the right impression of the hotel..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chua K. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2015
A hotel for relexation

very quite , good view ( towards the sea ), value for money
7
a nice vacation Hotel with quiet room , quiet location , yet is connected to the city nearby . Although healing a taxi is not too easy, But it is totally no problem with help from the Hotel staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Mapa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02