nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 6838 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6838)
Seřazeno podle:
Emiliano J. Páry Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
We shall return!

service, food, cleanliness
10
Fantastic & Memorable
Makoto K. Jednotlivci Japan, 16. listopadu 2014
Cleaness issue

Lobby is spacious
3
Safebox was already locked and asked staff to repair it, it took me almost 1 hour even though i was going to go out. I found that floor in the room is so dirty, i saw many hairs and after staying this hotel, i got so itchy so i suspect there are some bed bugs etc too. This cleaness is not 5 star hotel quality AT ALL.
Warren M. Jednotlivci Canada, 16. listopadu 2014
Dirty rooms and the restaurant staff are awful

Location, front desk staff
4
Xingjian Z. Obchodní cestující China, 15. listopadu 2014
So good

Food, reception,
10
EVERY THING IS GOOD
Yuen K. Páry Hong Kong, 15. listopadu 2014
A night stay before the macau grand prix

Value for money, rooms availability, staff performance
6,7
Mui K. Páry China, 15. listopadu 2014
room need fully renovate before rent out.

Singapore, Taiwan & Japan
2,7
Justin W. Páry United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2014
Old; but more classic than run down.

Location, room size, window shutters.
7,7
Julius J. Skupiny Philippines, 13. listopadu 2014
Very good value for money

All
9,7
Comfortable.. Highly recommended., the staff especially those in frontdesk are very accommodating..
Selina C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. listopadu 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Quiet, have breakfast, have bus stop nearby
7,7
Quite good and resonable price with breakfast.
Jessica L. Skupiny United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2014
5 asterisks not stars

It was known in the area, so taxi was convenient and close to cotai and Macau centre. Spa was ok, but also very old.
3,7
I had a really uncomfortable stay and was very disappointed with the facilities. It was all dated and old and felt over charged for what we received in service. The bed was hard the decor was old and stained. Reception staff were not very helpful despite having no language barriers. My major issue was being disturbed at 9am for my room to be cleaned. I was staying two nights so there was no need to be rushed out the door. Extremely expensive at not value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A07