Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 6242 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6242)
Wong S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Macau, 21. dubna 2014
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Dinny S. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2014
I will never stay there again.

Leaving and free bus to the ferry. I don't have a 3rd.
3,3
On arrival I was told they didn't have the room I booked and made no attempts to fix the problem or compensate. We went to have lunch at the pool and even though we where the only ones there they brought out one of the two drinks we ordered 45mims later and the food came 1hour later which was un-eatable. The 2nd drink never came. The staff where very poorly trained in customer service. I felt I got a very bad deal with this booking.
Marco C. Páry Hong Kong, 19. dubna 2014
the worst experience I have ever had, dirty toilet

nil
2
the dirty room ,and poor facility, and very worst toilet. many dirty points. digesting. staff are not helpful, impolite. the breakfast was shit, some food were not hot, and poor staff service. never recommended I doubt why agoda should have given it 5 stars rating, impossible, I was misled by agoda this time.
Beng K. Páry Singapore, 18. dubna 2014
quite spacious room but without wifi. .

dining, fast checkout & helpful staffs
7
Chen C. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. dubna 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning
Iwan T. Páry Indonesia, 15. dubna 2014
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.
Tan S. Skupiny Singapore, 12. dubna 2014
Hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good food at restaurant and hotel near to airport
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel several times. The staffs from security, restaurant and hotel bus are fabulous! They are very friendly and attentive to us whenever we stayed in this Hotel. We hope that the management will consider to have free wifi and better pillows in the rooms.
Amelia M. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
its was fun and relaxed

accommodating staff
7,3
Just fine..
Praphasri N. Skupiny Australia, 11. dubna 2014
Excellent

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Surrounding
7,7
Lovely, We had a great time there with a wonderful staff service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B04