nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 6779 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6779)
Seřazeno podle:
Ming Y. Páry Hong Kong, 27. října 2014
the standard is downgraded

The resort part are very nice
7,3
The location are good, room are clean, but regret, the furniture are old, the bed side wall light was fell down in my room, the wooden curtain are hard to close after open, the wallpaper in the bathroom are broken. it did not up to 4 stars standard. The hotel is downgraded compare with old time Hyatt regency.
Zhi J. Obchodní cestující China, 27. října 2014
Good For Biz Travel

Good Great Fit
7,7
Good
Jooyong L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 26. října 2014
No good for biz trips

towel only ..
3,3
Was terrible. smell, old furnitures, bad breakfast.
Hoi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 26. října 2014
abit dirty and smelly

booked doubke king bed but not available when check in
2,3
will not come again....if not comfort and dirty
Yuk M. Páry China, 22. října 2014
Best of trip

Staff, cleanliness, and extra services
10
Wonderful
Pappu S. Páry Bangladesh, 22. října 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Pamela A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. října 2014
Stately but aging

I liked the size of the room, the fact that it has character, and the view.
6,3
A decent hotel (respectable size, facade, lobby) but it needs refurbishment. The design of our room is quaint with a homey feel. My 4 year old loved how it looked. Furniture and fixtures are old though. Even the blanket! Ick. If against the light, you can see that the duvet is not whole anymore but in...clumps? The room smells of cigarette smoke, as does the hallway. I did ask for a non-smoking room but that was what they could give. As we were in Macau for an overnight stay only, we were out most of the time so it was okay enough for the price, considering we got an extra bed and the room came with buffet breakfast. I didn't get to go around the hotel so I didn't see their pool and (several) tennis courts. I hear there are plans to renovate it. With their view and location at a developing area, it would serve them well to do so. If I do get to go back to Macau, I want to try the Venetian:)
Audrey L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. října 2014
Good to stay

room are clean, good food, near to airport
7,7
Nice, ac was good, food was good. We enjoyed our stay.
Piang C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. října 2014
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.
Shui Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. října 2014
Satisfied

Size of the room, hotel cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
Overall it's a great stay, just that we do not have much time to use the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Besides, hotel staffs seem not so friendly when we ask them for further information about the transportation. Suggest to have shuttle bus to Taipa ferry terminal and city centre as well. Air conditioner was quite cold. Other than that, it is not bad. We enjoyed the breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08