Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 7326 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (7326)
Seřazeno podle:
Olivia C. Jednotlivci China, 28. června 2015
great

it feels comfortable, natural and lively with the fish and plants in there.
7,3
Very good
Reno L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. června 2015
THE HOTEL IS DEFINITELY OVERRATED AS A FIVE STAR

THE HOTEL STAFF ARE COURTEOUS
4,7
THE HOTEL WAS QUITE OLD. THE TELEVISION SET WAS AN OLD MODEL AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. THE CONDITION AND AMENITIES ARE NOT ACCORDING TO MY EXPECTATION BEING RATED AS FIVE STAR HOTEL.
Lilybeth P. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2015
Staying in a hotel so affordable

Affordable clean staff are accommodating
7,3
it is fine shuttle bus every hour help a lot in going to the central tourist spots The food is good The staff are accommodating especially the guard on duty on that days he help us in directions in going around macau
Kan N. Skupiny Hong Kong, 22. června 2015
Not Bad for short stay

Swimming Pool and location
5,7
We stayed for two nights. Overall are fine for short stay. There are few things to improve. Quality of food and quality of service. The day we left was raining, we were waiting for taxi for more than 15 mins, then I went out to the main road to try to find a taxi. No one from the hotel help on this.
Christopher T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. června 2015
weekend break

staff,staff,staff
5,3
The stay was pleasant the staff were geat. The food was basic abut good. The pool isgood the only downside is the pool furniture could do with a clean due to being under trees. The rooms are comfortable. Some of the fitting are dated but that adds a bit of fun.
Shi H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. června 2015
disappointed

location
4,7
they only have few shuttle bus timing and the last bus is 8 pm. however it is easily to get a public transport to macau & taipa area. they need to renovate their room as is it too old and is overrated as a 5 star hotel. hotel is providing breakfast but doesn't taste good.
Eting Y. Skupiny Taiwan, 21. června 2015
Group trip in Macau

Condition is good, room view is great
8,3
Nice
Lim Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. června 2015
Bathroom Cleanliness need to improve on..found hai

Staff attitude especially the door man
5,7
Leehui T. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. června 2015
I wouldn't be chosen this hotel again!!
2
I feel very very x10000000 bad!!!!Said this hotel is 5 star hotel but no even look like 5 star!!! Building look like very old, but the very important thing is inside the room is DON'T HAVE WI-FI!!!!! If want to use wifi, must go down to the lobby site to connect!!!!! I really feel that very disappointed!!!!Next time I wouldn't be chosen this hotel again!!!
Wing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 14. června 2015
Dirty, Scary
2,3
The room still has hairs everywhere, the wall has disgusting brown black spots, I don't even dare to touch the tv remote control. Even the bedsheet has dirty on it. I was so scare and just wanted to fall asleep immediately in order to avoid the disgust feeling. I will never go there again. Don't eat the boiled egg, unsure how many days they were in that pot.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03