nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 6601 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6601)
Seřazeno podle:
An C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 15. srpna 2014
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9,3
Luke B. Páry United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
Was maybe good in 1980, now souless

Pool and staff
4,3
I'm sure the hotel was great, in the 1980's. It's not seen a touch of love since then. Breakfast truly shocking, I mean awful... Staff great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area are great. I think most guests don't realise they're there!
Gavriel Y. Páry Israel, 10. srpna 2014
2 Stars would be an exaggeration!!
2
This is possibly the worst, must run down, dilapidated, smelly, unclean hotel I have stayed at in Asia...no in the world. I have stayed in hotels which offer more updated and friendly accommodation. Best advice - stay clear of the Regency. Bad location, bad service, bad rooms, bad smell. Needed a renovation 20 years ago. Could be a record.
Soon L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7,3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.
Oliver B. Páry Germany, 9. srpna 2014
Worst 5 star ever

Price, Price, Price
3,7
The worst in 20 years of travelling for a 5 star hotel. Roomservice even rejected to deliver food...
Amol M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 9. srpna 2014
Nice getaway location..

Convenient location
9,7
Fantastic is the word.. More than what i expected.. Especially the resort attached to the hotel was a great surprise. Great indoors, very pleasant and quiet place for family outings. My kids and parents had a great time.. The hotel is strategically located wherein moving to cotai as well as well as old city is equally distanced and convenient. Staff was very warm..and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Like they still served us a few beers inspite of arriving after bar closed..if that was not all they even served us some small bites as complimentary.. While the hotel is a low rise and with humble looks as compared with most of the other 5stars the colonial style indoor and quiet surrondings are its killer features..living close to macau i think we found our getaway place for the next visit.
Fung S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2014
Good location, no free wifi in room, old hotel

Good location, acceptable breakfast, many restaurants nearby the hotel
6,3
This hotel is quite old and needs major renovation. No free wifi in the hotel room. We needed to go down to the lobby to access free wifi. Breakfast was ok, there were not much choices but acceptable.
Maxine A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Just for sleeping...

the airconditioned is very cold, the room size is good, and the transportation is easy
4
I find the room size good. The flush in the toilet broke down that made inconvience in our stay. The room was not clean.
Ennjoong Y. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 3. srpna 2014
very quiet but not so good location.

very quiet but not so good location.
3,3
No free wifi. Overall: Normal
Sureerat R. Páry Thailand, 31. července 2014
Great hotel, reasonable price

Food, Clean and facility
7,3
Hotel food is great, many choices. Room is clean with good hotel staff. Hotel also porvide free shuttle bus to city on every hr.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B01