Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 7267 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (7267)
Seřazeno podle:
Prasad I. Jednotlivci India, 24. května 2015
Stay in regency

Best well plan
9
Excited and relax
Chan M. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
Transportation is not enough.

No Casino, Quiet, staff is prolite
6,3
TV is too small. beds are needed to be upgrade.
Jitpanu S. Skupiny Thailand, 14. května 2015
Comfortable and Helpfulness staff

Comfortable accommodation, helpfulness staff, great services.
8
The staff performance is quite good for service.
Josephine T. Páry Malaysia, 4. května 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

Location, friendliness of staff and cleanliness of hotel
7,3
I feel comfortable of staying at this hotel as the transportation is really convenient if taking local bus
Rhianon P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 3. května 2015
Overnight stay with friends

We booked one of the suites which were very spacious.
5,3
Myself and 3 girlfriends stayed at the Regency Hotle recently for a one night trip to Macau. The hotel was very basic and would definatley benefit from a little updating. The pool itself was nice but the towels were dirty, the pool loungers old and rusty and the staff at the pool bar were very slow, it took over 40 minutes to bring us 4 cocktails! Room service also took over 1 hour to arrive and was cold when it did arrive. We had to pay for wifi in our room which was also disappointing however the room itself was very spacious and comfortable. We had free breakfast with our booking but it was a very small selection and some of the food did not look fresh and was cold. Overall I would say the hotel is fine for a short stay but definatley could do with a few improvemts and a little sprucing up!
Saurabh C. Páry Singapore, 3. května 2015
Average hotel, not a 5 star

Affordable rate among Taipa/ Cotai area
6
John L. Páry United States of America, 3. května 2015
Great staff

Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Central location. Free shuttle
8
It was a pleasant stay. The free breakfast had extensive selections, both western and Chinese. Room was older, but clean and comfortable. Nice, clean pool and outdoor lounge area. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. It's a good value.
Maria L. Páry Hong Kong, 2. května 2015
More like a 3 star hotel than 5 star hotel

Friendly doorman
3,7
Acceptable. Don't expect too much coz everything they provided were extremely BASIC that 2 star hotels also provided.
Ankur S. Skupiny India, 2. května 2015
pathetic property
3
I am really disappointed with my 2 nights stay. Terrible bathrooms, bad condition of room, 10 years old regular TV , water leaking bath tub, no end to complaints. Not recommend at all. Not even close to five star property .
Kam T. Páry Hong Kong, 2. května 2015
Think only 2-3 stars

Regency Hotel Macau
3,7
Facilities are old. Everything is dirty. Towels are grey in colour which are supposed to be white. Stains all over the drain. It was not worthwhile. To my opinion, it only worths about 2-3 stars instead of 5. I have been to some 3 stars inns and they are way cleaner than this one! Strongly not recommend to stay at here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02