nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 6632 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6632)
Seřazeno podle:
Kjell H. Jednotlivci Norway, 30. srpna 2014
Great location!

Location, location, location
8
Very pleasent
Chew L. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. srpna 2014
Free Upgrade

Nice swimming pool & sauna, free shuttle bus, & free wifi at lobby
6
The staff at the check - in counter is friendly & helpful...she has auto assist me to upgrade my room which is more comfort stay for 3 persons...However, the hotel has some age & most facilities within the room are a bit old...have a nice swimming pool...overall. ..still a pleasant stay with Regency Hotel Macau...
Sattaya P. Páry Thailand, 26. srpna 2014
clean room, near ferry terminal

clean room, near ferry terminal
8
Audrey L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Good :-)

Location, Clean room, Friendly staff
7
It is good. The room is clean and ac was good. Just no Internet in the room. Have to go down at the lobby or on the restaurant to access on internet. I feel comfortable on my stay.
Raymond B. Páry Australia, 23. srpna 2014
The perfect place for a few days

The location near the airport and the view across the Pearl River of Macau city added to the ease of walking to some great attractions.
9
We took the time to explore the Regency Resort and all it had to offer and were pleasantly surprised. The pool and the outdoor gardens were wonderful and the "included buffet breakfast" was a real treat. Some of the guests expected other dishes but for us it was an ideal start to some long days exploring Taipa and Macau City. The bus stops outside the hotel provided very easy access to everything we needed and didn't even use a taxi during our stay.
An C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 15. srpna 2014
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9,3
Yuntaek O. Jednotlivci South Korea, 13. srpna 2014
Best value for money~!

1st swimming pool 2nd gym 3rd garden
6,3
It was very good. But the shuttle finished too early
Luke B. Páry United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
Was maybe good in 1980, now souless

Pool and staff
4,3
I'm sure the hotel was great, in the 1980's. It's not seen a touch of love since then. Breakfast truly shocking, I mean awful... Staff great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area are great. I think most guests don't realise they're there!
Gavriel Y. Páry Israel, 10. srpna 2014
2 Stars would be an exaggeration!!
2
This is possibly the worst, must run down, dilapidated, smelly, unclean hotel I have stayed at in Asia...no in the world. I have stayed in hotels which offer more updated and friendly accommodation. Best advice - stay clear of the Regency. Bad location, bad service, bad rooms, bad smell. Needed a renovation 20 years ago. Could be a record.
Soon L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7,3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02