nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Zahrada Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 326

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 6705 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6705)
Seřazeno podle:
Sheryl B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. září 2014
nice hotel with pool gym spa

the big pool and play area that my 2yr old l9ves. great staff
8
we were upgraded to a deluxe room . staff were friendly helpful and very courteous. great big pool. nice outdoor play area for kids. bus stop just 1min walk outside the hotel. great location.
Rezcel F. Páry Philippines, 24. září 2014
nice place to stay

location
7,3
Very good
Sai W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Present stay, with a very good service

Location, cleanliness & room comfort
8,7
this is not the first time i stay in Regency Hotel. Everything is fine, just the breakfast need to enhance.
Leinel I. Páry Philippines, 17. září 2014
Worth staying for :)

The food is delicious, the staff most especially the filipino we met there was so nice and accomodating, room is good and comfortable.
9,7
It's good. Worth staying for.
Giat S. Páry Indonesia, 14. září 2014
nice place

bus station, breakfast, the view
8
Nice and amazing view..with firework
Diane T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. září 2014
Under perform

Regency Hotel Macau
5
We were given the warning by the concierge that taxi take ages to come, buy bus tickets is troublesome, hotel not connected to any tourist attractions. Also, the receptionist commented that the RMB I am holding could be counterfeit. The pool spa questioning us why we come again in the afternoon for bath? This hotel seriously needs overhaul and upgrade the staff by retraining.
Benjie O. Skupiny Philippines, 11. září 2014
Best First Out of the Country Experience

friendly and accomodating staff
9
A very memorable stay and I would definitely go back here on my next visit to Macau!
Reynaldo D. Páry Australia, 10. září 2014
Close to everything

Sauna, staff and location
5,7
Just the room wall and ceiling is very thin and you can hear the steps from the top floor. I like the male staff from Sauna , service with a smile. Good staff at the reception especially the Filipino staff very accomodating. They have free shuttle bus that's brings you to ferry terminal, airport and to the tourist spot. I think its reasonable for valued for money. Only complain is the thin wall and ceiling especially if you have a noisy neighbor.
Chan K. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
My last time staying at this hotel

Cheap
2,7
Old and dirty Room. Staff with poor manner. A so-called 5-star hotel providing 3-star-level service.
Tan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. září 2014
old room with quality swimming pool

swimming pool, big room and good location
8
it is good access to everywhere in Macau as the bus stop situated very nearby. The room is big but the furniture is a bit old, so does the facility in toilet. The swimming pool is very a bonus. The complimentary breakfast served with variety of choices. The receptionist staff was not so helpful. The shutter bus provided limited route. There is not Wifi in room and only available at lobby, hence the lobby was always fully occupied by those using wifi.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníRegency Hotel Macau Macao - ZahradaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03