Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Vchod Regency Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Vybavení Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 59 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (59)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruth D. Skupiny Philippines, 12. července 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Silsan S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. června 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ramin F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. května 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzette P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Nahlásit hodnocení
Merhaya I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roderick B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. března 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Crisanti A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. února 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jostein A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 23. prosince 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - VchodRegency Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - VybaveníRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03