nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Bufet Regency Inn Davao - Taneční sál Regency Inn Davao - Taneční sál Regency Inn Davao - Taneční sál
Oblast: Davao Centrum města

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
Cary B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. července 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. června 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. května 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. února 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 13. prosince 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Skupiny Philippines, 26. srpna 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. července 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. dubna 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. dubna 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyRegency Inn Davao - RestauraceRegency Inn Davao - BufetRegency Inn Davao - Taneční sálRegency Inn Davao - Taneční sálRegency Inn Davao - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3C05