Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regency Inn Davao - Taneční sál Regency Inn Davao - Taneční sál Regency Inn Davao - Bufet Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Koupelna Regency Inn Davao - Recepce Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace
Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Koupelna Regency Inn Davao - Restaurace Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Vybavení Regency Inn Davao - Vchod Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Recepce Regency Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Regency Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 55 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (55)
Seřazeno podle:
Suzette P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. března 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. února 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 23. prosince 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. července 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. června 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A08