Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Vchod Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Vchod Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 440

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1656 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1656)
Seřazeno podle:
Mantha S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 4. února 2016
It is always great to come back here

It is always great to come back here. The room is very good size, very clean. The food is great. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
My stay was great. I always come back to stay at the Regent Singapore. Could be more generous with the amenities though. But overall great stay and will come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijaya H. Páry Sri Lanka, 17. ledna 2016
Great service Ideal location & relaxing atmosphere

Service Service Service
10
From check in to check out we were impressed with the service. Choice of food and beverages was good and was good value for money. Rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is very peaceful&relaxing especially after a heavy day out. Room amenities are very good quality. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will definitely visit again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. ledna 2016
Comfort clean hotel

Clean bathroom, clean room and nice cozy area
8,3
I like it because the bathroom is clean, they cleen teice a day, the hotel is not borong because the lobby is comfort not too small, i can still see green
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 3. ledna 2016
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel
9
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2016
Very nice hotel .Swimming pool a bit disappointing

Rooms . Ambiance, staff
8,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sor G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2015
Excellent staycation for family

Attention to request and communication, polite staff and dog friendliness
8,7
I have special request for double seat sofa in the room so that when our family check-in, we may have sit around session for bonding and chit-chatting. Staff who took my request registered the request and indicated in system so that subsequent calls might take reference from the note. Excellent communication. And we were pleasant surprise when hotel staff turned out with a dog bed, dog tray, water and can food for the pet that would be staying in the room. It was a truly a pet friendly hotel! Thank you for making our stay in the hotel a pleasant one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheong C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Excellent

Good location and comfortable with good outlook. Nice bedroom and excellent
6,7
Good and satisfactorily
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chennuru R. Páry India, 28. prosince 2015
Underwhelming

I really didnt like my stay that much.
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keith S. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
Regent better than ever

Courteous recognition, excellent helpful service, cheerful disposition of staff
9,7
As always the service and attention to detail was excellent. The staff were faultlessly courteous and helpful. Club facilities are well worth the extra price to be away from the extra activity on the lower two floors if you want a quieter stay. The hotel seemed to be a lot busier this year compared with the same time last year. The reward for the Regent upping its game yet again. Perfect location for shopaholics with Orchard Road starting less than 100 yards away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yingbo L. Páry Singapore, 26. prosince 2015
Great Stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
9,7
Great staycation since we were short of time to take an overseas vacation. The staff were friendly and polite. Very nice high tea available at their Tea Lounge cafe. I highly recommend that. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Slightly high for my height but rendered a good sleep. Location on Orchard Road was very convenient. Walking distance to many malls and transport is nearby too, buses and mrt. Will definitely come back for another stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06