Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1688 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1688)
Seřazeno podle:
Allen H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. května 2016
Above and Beyond
6,7
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ignatius M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. dubna 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
6,3
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jing H. Páry Singapore, 12. dubna 2016
Good location
3,3
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kawi I. Páry Indonesia, 8. dubna 2016
Good
5,7
Value for money. Room is clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2016
Overall is good
5,7
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy D. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2016
Excellent Stay
6,7
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guo D. Obchodní cestující China, 3. dubna 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
6,7
s
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lie S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 3. dubna 2016
Excellent services
6,7
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tun K. Páry Malaysia, 2. dubna 2016
A
4,7
A
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lei Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2016
Location, comfort and great service

The welcoming consceige staff; very personalised service at the club lounge and pleasant hotel presentation
10
I was really impressed by the impeccable service offered by the hotel, especially the consceige and the club lounge. The stay is very much value for money. I have no hesitation to go back in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06