nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Vchod Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Vchod Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 440
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1557 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1557)
Seřazeno podle:
Ratih H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. dubna 2015
Greatest food at Basilico!

Food, food and staff
8,7
Very comfortable
Ng Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. dubna 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY AND EASY TO ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
9
Good location, easy to access to places like bank, hospital, restaurant, shopping etc. Every time I return to Singapore sure stay again and no regrets.
Frances A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. března 2015
Met our Expectations

Good amenities, friendly and courteous staff, good location
8
Everything ok as expected, except for the lack of bell service upon our arrival (around 12 midnight).
Samantha L. Páry Singapore, 29. března 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room

Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
9,3
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Lam I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. března 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. března 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. března 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9
Wahjudi R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. března 2015
Great Grand Dame

Location, Price & Service
9,3
A happy returning guest of the hotel. Great location, good rate, well appointed room, comfortable and has a fantastic bar. Looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.
Swee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. března 2015
Comfort

Comfort, location, distance
9,3
It is very pleasure to saty in regent singapore. it provide everything that we needed. It was in the city center. We able to get what we wanted.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A03