nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Interiér hotelu Relax Guest House Phuket - Koupelna Relax Guest House Phuket - Interiér hotelu Relax Guest House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Relax Guest House Phuket - Půdorysy Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 344 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (344)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 18. dubna 2013
líbilo se mi tady

výborná poloha, příjemný a ochotný personál, čistota pořádek
3
Bydlel jsem už jednou v tomto hotelu a proto jsem se vrátil. Hotel má perfektní polohu, přímý centrum Patong beach. Blízko k zábavě, blízko k moři, blízko k nákupům. Ideální pro méně náročnou klientelu. Za dobrou cenu jsem dostal čistý pokoj, pohodlnou postel koupenu s teplou vodou. Personál byl milý a příjemný.
Jesse B. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. září 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. července 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Skupiny Australia, 22. května 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. dubna 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Jednotlivci India, 11. dubna 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Páry Philippines, 3. dubna 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. března 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Dexter S. Páry Canada, 22. března 2014
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6,3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!
Martin M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. března 2014
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2,7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Interiér hoteluRelax Guest House Phuket - KoupelnaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interiér hoteluRelax Guest House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - PůdorysyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01