Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 449 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (449)
Seřazeno podle:
Herbert G. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 1. února 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. ledna 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank M. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. listopadu 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason R. Páry United States of America, 22. listopadu 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan S. Obchodní cestující Spain, 7. listopadu 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Volker B. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. září 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carina E. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carina E. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. září 2015
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6,7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline S. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Great location

Location
5,7
Nice stay at the Rembrandt Towers..bed and room was comfortable..We were given an early check in, which was fantastic..We requested a non smoking room..however the smell of smoke lingered in the corridor and into the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolíRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolíRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - VybaveníRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KoupelnaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BufetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - VchodRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05