nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bazén Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okolí Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okolí Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bazén Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness prostory Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Vybavení Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurace Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness prostory Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Koupelna Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bufet
Oblast: Sukhumvit Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 386 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (386)
Seřazeno podle:
Rahul B. Skupiny India, 10. ledna 2015
The hotel staff was very accomdating

The hotel allowed us early check in and late check out which was very helpful since we were there for just one day
8,7
Ignatius D. Páry India, 5. ledna 2015
Pleasant

Location
8
Hotel is in a good location. 10 minute walk to Asok station. Good restaurants near by.
Rajendrakumar D. Páry India, 4. ledna 2015
Already reviews yesterday

Already reviewed yesterday
5
Good
Rajendrakumar D. Páry India, 3. ledna 2015
Good place

Good location, clean and good staff
5
It was ok
Piyawadee K. Páry United States of America, 30. prosince 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious room, Senor Pico for entertainment
9,7
Excellent
George K. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2014
Convent Location

Location, value, nice pool.
9
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Nice accommodations. Will book again.
Neil G. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. prosince 2014
Always Good

Room; location; Peace & Quiet
8,7
Only a one night reservation. This is normally a long stay hotel because it provides serviced apt type of accommodation. I stayed just 2 days after Christmas and most of the hotels in Bangkok had very high occupancy (at least in the Sukhumvit area). This hotel provided a room at a reasonable price and I got the last one available. When I checked in they confirmed they had 100% occupancy for that night. Even with that level of occupancy and associated stress on staff they allowed me to check in almost 2 hours early. They didn't have the studio room type I booked available so upgraded me to a one bedroom suite; that was a piece of good fortune. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before so know the area reasonably well. It is a walk to the skytrain and there are more conveniently located hotels than this one. However, the street the hotel is located -- soi 20 -- is quite nice and there is a connection between Rembrandt Towers and the related Rembrandt Hotel which is on soi 18. It's easier to get to the Asoke skytrain station using the soi 18 access. It's still a 10 minute or so walk but it's not unpleasant or too far to go. The hotel(s) have tuktuks that can take you up to the main road but after 4 visits I have to say that the tuktuk schedule never seems to work for me, the drivers are unavailable or the vehicles seem to be out for maintenance. Walking works well.
Jiyong A. Jednotlivci South Korea, 28. prosince 2014
good hotel

cheaper fee, good service, location
10
good
Ian B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 17. prosince 2014
Decent place to stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
A great place to stay, very good value for money, very close to the night life, the rooms are huge and very clean
Effendy E. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2014
good service good staff

if they do not have the room we want , they upgrade for us without add money
9,3
i stay here several time , and i like to stay here , this is very best location , best staff , thanks

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolíRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolíRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - VybaveníRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauraceRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KoupelnaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BufetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazénRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02