nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny 1309 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Remington Hotel Manila - Sport a aktivity Remington Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Remington Hotel Manila - Vybavení Remington Hotel Manila - Vybavení Remington Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Recepce Remington Hotel Manila - Recepce Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurace Remington Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Remington Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Remington Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 712

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 3245 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (3245)
Seřazeno podle:
David V. Páry Czech Republic, 9. února 2012
Pěkný nový hotel

Výhodou hotelu je že se nachází v blízkosti letiště.
8
Ubytování a personál v pohodě. V noci kolem hotelu celkem rušno,
Dennis M. Páry United States of America, 17. prosince 2014
Feedback

Customer service
6,3
Beds were ugh! Too cramped up. No refrigerator?? It felt like for the price thy charge they could have more stuff in place for the room.
Jul A. Páry Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
Very Good

Location,services provided and hotel condition
9,3
Generally very good specially the transportation provided to your desire destination.the hotels itself perfect only the wifi very bad signal
Mikhail D. Páry Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
Stay and Play and Relax

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Internet
8
Relaxing and great to stay in!
Randell W. Páry United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
rooms literally stink

loacation
4,7
i have stayed there twice, the rooms would be fine except that the ventilation system is wither improperly controlled or broken. the rooms are damp and smell musty. the second room was so humid and cold that the mirrors were fogged wet the entire time as though you had got out of the shower.
David G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
Will stay here every time

Near the airport. Free shuttle. Attentive staff.
10
I have not one complaint. The room was perfect. Free breakfast was above aberage. The airport shuttle takes the hassle out of dealing with cabs. If you do need a taxi, they are screened and you get a complaint ticket eith the cab info just in case you have a problem (preventative measure) wifi was adequate. Will be back!
Jane P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. prosince 2014
Location to airport is a plus factor.

location is nearby airport, rooms are big and breakfast is good though you need to go to the next building.
8
We had a pleasant stay.. we recommend it to travellers.
Jack A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. prosince 2014
It was nothing special but not bad.

Location to airport.
6,3
I had an early morning flight and wanted to be near the airport. I also live in Las Vegas and wanted to check out the Resorts World property since they're building a new resort/casino on the Strip. This hotel was what it was and not much more. The room was adequate. The proximity to the airport, and the airport shuttle were what I was going for. It wasn't bad but it didn't really live up to what I normally expect from a nice hotel connected to a casino. The internet didn't work in the room. The breakfast wasn't really worth getting up for. The bed was ok but the room wasn't really comfortable per se. And, there was major constant all night construction taking place right next to the window. I'd probably stay here again if I was just waiting on a flight but if not I'd head on into one of the places in Makati.
Melvin R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. prosince 2014
GOOD

LOCATION
9,3
Trevor G. Páry Australia, 11. prosince 2014
Disappointed

big foyer, good staff, breakfast included
6,3
I found the room was so small , I paid more to upgrage only to find the room was the same size.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Sport a aktivityRemington Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluRemington Hotel Manila - VybaveníRemington Hotel Manila - VybaveníRemington Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - RecepceRemington Hotel Manila - RecepceRemington Hotel Manila - RestauraceRemington Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluRemington Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyRemington Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A03