nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Bazén Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sál Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sál Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sál Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sál Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Okolí Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 857
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 427 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (427)
Seřazeno podle:
Kok F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Nice location but room is too tight...

Location, Convenience, Service
6,7
Room is a real let down because it was tight considering a young baby in the room... Booked 3 adults plus a baby in a room which was advertised... Thought it would be a bigger room but tight...
Yuen S. Páry China, 30. listopadu 2014
Escape

Nice harbour view
7,7
Soo Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Obchodní cestující China, 26. října 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 23. října 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 20. října 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Obchodní cestující China, 18. října 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Obchodní cestující China, 16. října 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. října 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Skupiny Poland, 5. října 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong KongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - BazénRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sálRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sálRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sálRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sálRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Taneční sálRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - OkolíRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ApartmáRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C08