nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepce Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sál Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sál Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 340
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 836 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (836)
Seřazeno podle:
Liew R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. srpna 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Jednotlivci India, 8. srpna 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. srpna 2014
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 6. srpna 2014
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.
Rozita M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. srpna 2014
good location but not value for money...
4
nothing good about this hotel. I did booking two deluxe room...one room is ok with the extra bed that i m request but for the other room they gave me the small room and they call as a deluxe room with a small queen bed...We had to huddle each other and finally one of us have to sleep on the carpet...
Lyn L. Páry Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
7,3
The location was great and the rooms were decently sized. Unfortunately the water pressure for showers was very weak (not fun in winter) and the drainage was quite bad, where we ended up showering in puddles of water. most of the staff were helpful, but was not able to call through to room service the two times we tried. overall a good experience, we would return.
Jiang Y. Páry Australia, 27. července 2014
Seriously convenient

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and clean room. The convenient location is the biggest plus. It's literally right next to flinders station and is only a short stroll to the main shopping area Bourke st. Very enjoyable stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkón/terasaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05