nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Koupelna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepce Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sál Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sál Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 340
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1014 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (1014)
Seřazeno podle:
Adam B. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2015
happy days

was great
9,7
Tammy H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. dubna 2015
Great for business traveller

Value for Money and convenient
6,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Second time experience wasn't that pleasant due to the room given was very poor reception, no wifi and my mobile is always on SOS. I requested to change room which they put me into a smaller but with good reception, I'm still very happy with that. I stayed there for 3 nights, first day cleaning service was good, however, 2nd day cleaning was pretty bad, they didn't clean cups and tables, not really what I expect the 4 stars cleaning service. I didn't complain to the hotel, but overall staff there is friendly and convenient place to stay, great for business traveler.
Karyn M. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

Location, atmosphere, food
8,7
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great, just down the road from Federation Square. While the room was modern, the hotel itself is old world and truly lovely. Our room floor was creaky, but this is probably because of the building's age.
Chris V. Páry New Zealand, 13. dubna 2015
Elegant

Front desk staff, high ceilings , old lobby
10
Jean C. Páry United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
Cramped room

Location, location, location.
7
We booked a suoerior room 6 months in advance. Was advised the superior room is actually a standard room. Why advertise as a superior? Large bed, extremely small room and bathroom.
Alexander K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. dubna 2015
Good location for trams or flinders at station.

Location, cleanliness, room size
7
The service was excellent but ask for rooms closer to lifts as rooms further away had weak internet acess.
Peter A. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2015
Wonderful Stay Great view and service

Comfortable room Great view Lovely breakfast
10
The Rendezvous is so central and so close to all public transport We had a wonderful stay Comfortable room Great view Love the late checkout
Donna C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 2. dubna 2015
My review on Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

staff were friendly. the room having been cleaned each day. ideal location to Flinders Station
8,3
My 2 night stay at Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne was very pleasant. I enjoyed returning from my business appointments to a clean room. Truly appreciating the opulence of such surroundings. Thankyou very much
Baoli Z. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. března 2015
Free Wifi is limited

location, location and cost
8,3
Arif A. Páry Indonesia, 24. března 2015
a true 4 star hotel in melbourne cbd

location,value,the room
7,3
i enjoy stay in this hotel when visited melbourne

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KoupelnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkón/terasaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VyhlídkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Taneční sálRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04