nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pláž Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivity Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (177)
Seřazeno podle:
Nabil A. Jednotlivci Oman, 30. října 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Jednotlivci Poland, 28. října 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Jednotlivci Oman, 25. října 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Páry Finland, 18. října 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Páry United Kingdom, 18. října 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Páry Poland, 17. října 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Páry Thailand, 17. srpna 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 13. července 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. června 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. května 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlážRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08