Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pláž Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Noční klub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lázně Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 153 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (153)
Hendry H. Páry Indonesia, 14. dubna 2014
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Marko L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 22. března 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8,3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. března 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8,7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Páry Indonesia, 5. března 2014
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8,3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Jednotlivci Ireland, 27. února 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2,7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Willem V. Páry Netherlands, 4. ledna 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5,7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Joao F. Páry Portugal, 4. ledna 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Widar L. Páry Norway, 13. prosince 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. Páry China, 9. prosince 2013
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. Páry Singapore, 6. prosince 2013
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6,7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlážRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Noční klubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LázněRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05