Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 282 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (282)
Seřazeno podle:
Adam Z. Páry Poland, 12. dubna 2016
Nice and quiet, worth the price
6
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ross P. Páry United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2016
Dirty

Cable tv, balcony,
4,3
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amran S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. ledna 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joe F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. listopadu 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elvin L. Skupiny Philippines, 23. října 2015
Staff needs training!
2,7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gillian Y. Páry Malaysia, 22. října 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mitzilyn R. Skupiny Philippines, 9. října 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Foo K. Páry Malaysia, 4. října 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Asari M. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. září 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhamad F. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. září 2015
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlážRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkolíRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05