nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lázně Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakce Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 170 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (170)
Seřazeno podle:
Ploenpit B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 13. července 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. června 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. května 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 10. května 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Drazen S. Páry Croatia, 10. května 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Páry Thailand, 10. května 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 4. května 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. května 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Páry Croatia, 1. května 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Páry Estonia, 26. dubna 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7,3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LázněRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3A08