nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pláž Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivity Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 192 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (192)
Seřazeno podle:
Richelle M. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Páry United Kingdom, 21. listopadu 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Gaurav K. Skupiny India, 10. listopadu 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. listopadu 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. Páry Bangladesh, 4. listopadu 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Páry Malaysia, 4. listopadu 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Skupiny Sweden, 3. listopadu 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 31. října 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Jednotlivci Oman, 30. října 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlážRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A04