nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rhino Lodge & Hotel

Sauraha 2, Národní park Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Nepál (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Národní park Chitwan Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 13 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (13)
Seřazeno podle:
Jessica D. Páry Australia, 31. prosince 2014
rhino lodge

location staff and tours
8,3
Velerie D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. října 2014
Horrible Place! Avoid At All Costs

Staff, The Tour
3,7
This was an absolutely disgusting place. The cottage room is nothing like the one pictured on Agoda, so they upgraded me to a room without even a balcony. I heard a noise and complained, and they said, "Oh yeah, a rat lives in the headboard of the bed, and they showed me the hole". I moved again and while the room was better, there was mold all over the curtain in the bathroom, in the drinking glasses, and two inches of dust all over everything. The light barely lit the room, so it was a dark hole. Water drained from the showers all night behind me creating a swamp that was infested with mosquitoes which also came into my room. The whole place smelled like urine and sewage. Super gross!!
S K. Skupiny India, 28. srpna 2014
Staffs are good and familiar and accomodative.

Location, staffs and garden
7
Comfortable but not up to the mark.
Abdulrahman A. Jednotlivci United Arab Emirates, 9. března 2014
It was a fun and natural beauty and adventures

Elephant bath, elephant safari, canoeing
8,3
Elena G. Jednotlivci Russia, 28. října 2011
Lovely hotel and fiendly service

Beautiful territory, rooms are clean and fully equipped
9,7
nice place on the riverbank, 2 buildings (2 flors in each), rooms are clean and fully equipped, with a/c and antimosquitos door and baldachin under the bed. Beautiful territory. Very friendly and warm staff. Near the hotel there is the local night disco, so it could be very loud during the holidays, but only untill 12p.m.))
Francisco R. Skupiny South Africa, 24. října 2011
great hotel

good sized rooms beautiful garden
8,7
great location. clean and comfortable rooms. there were previous comments about lack of hot water and electricity. we had them throughout our stay. comfortable and peaceful. very recommended. thumbs up for rajesh the manager...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All activities can be arranged by the hotel management;
Yahel G. Páry Israel, 8. října 2011
Very nice hotel, very nice management

The hotel is very close to the river
8,3
we arrived through agoda with only the nights paid, not like most tourists who do packages. the hotel has very nice and well equipped rooms (they take the mosquitoes seriously - net protection and mosquito nets over beds). the hotel manager sat with us and explained all the activities possible in the park. he's commission seemed reasonable and the prices quite fair so we took a canoe ride and elephant ride. even before we decided what activities to do he called for a guide to take us to small walk - free of charge (we've seen a rhino!). bottom line - nice hotel and nice staff
Syed A. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 2. září 2011
Okay Hotel...

Hot water 24x7, Prompt response from staff, Helps organize local tours
6,7
Not great not bad type of hotel. No TV. I guess what you pay is what you get. I was charged for pickup and drop service to tourist bus park. Other hotels seems to be doing it for free. Basically what you pay for is what you get!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check with local tours and travels before you take any package to visit any tourist attractions through hotel.
Feda S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Jordan, 20. července 2011
Lovely green area clean big rooms friendly staff

Location-clean rooms and intertwinement program
9,7
Lovely big rooms wi a nice area out sited full off green beautiful landscape. The hotel pro vied a free village dancer at the evening for free. Free wi fi available. Hot water fan and AC are available. The most friendly and kind staff I met in Nepal. A great service for what you pay. They also provide a free elephant bath ride in the hotel. Very quite room and peaceful environment.
Cestovní tip: Go on elephant safari to Chitwan national park it cost you 500 NPR per person for park permit and 900 per per person to get on the elephant for two hours ride including the jeep to take u from the hotel to the park and back to the hotel. You can also go on the boat and visit the elephant breeding centre. Chitwan is very hot at this time ove 35 c and very humid make sure to bring sun cream and very light cloths
Ksenia N. Páry Russia, 9. března 2014
Всё превосходно

персонал, территория отеля, номер
8,7
Всё хорошо в этом отеле, а если бы был бассейн было бы отлично. А так отель уютный, вежливый персонал, не плохие завтраки

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park ChitwanRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hoteluRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaRhino Lodge & Hotel Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06