Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 43

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 226 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (226)
Seřazeno podle:
David P. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. srpna 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elsie P. Skupiny Philippines, 21. března 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gina P. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrina J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwong G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. února 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carla S. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Summers C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee M. Páry United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pang K. Páry Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. září 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06