nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 212 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (212)
Seřazeno podle:
Diane A. Páry Philippines, 12. května 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Skupiny Philippines, 9. dubna 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. února 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Páry United States of America, 26. ledna 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 10. ledna 2014
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Jonathan W. Páry Canada, 16. listopadu 2013
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. října 2013
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
John H. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2013
You get what you pay for. Its ok

Close to mango/fuente area, large room
7
The Richmond is one of those "older" type of hotels, that is so close to being a good hotel, but just lacks the finishing details. Large shower area, but no soap holder or bath mat, that type of thing. Its a good budget conscious hotel for a short stay
Arlene C. Skupiny Philippines, 11. srpna 2013
worth it - located near public transportations

accessible, cheap price, comfortable bed
8
It was quiet. The hotel is a walking distance from shopping centers. It is also very accessible to public transportations
James J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. června 2013
The absolute worst hotel i ever stayed in

nothing redeeming, indifferent staff, unresponsive, filthy windows, bird droppings on the balcony and walls...filthy
2
no internet...doesn't exist, originally placed in a room with a 6 foot diameter foundation pillar in front of the bed. After discussion... option was a musky window less room or a room filthy room with smokey smell.........asked for a 04:00AM wake up call for ride to airport...no call no taxi.....pitiful

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C01