Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (224)
Seřazeno podle:
Elsie P. Skupiny Philippines, 21. března 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Katrina J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Kwong G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. února 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Carla S. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Summers C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Lee M. Páry United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Páry Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. září 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Páry Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. července 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08