nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okolí Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 231 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
8,6
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (231)
Seřazeno podle:
Hsu W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 3. srpna 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Liang C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. května 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 5. května 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. dubna 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Páry Philippines, 22. února 2014
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. ledna 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. ledna 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Páry Malaysia, 6. ledna 2014
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkolíRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02