Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okolí Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 263 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Hsin J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 3. ledna 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Merle T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Daniel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Daniel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Kitty Z. Jednotlivci China, 14. prosince 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Natalia K. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. prosince 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Leong S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. listopadu 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Bhawadhol P. Páry Thailand, 23. listopadu 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Rolly T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
Hostel Staff cannot speak english!!!

near MTR, Buses, Shops
4,3
not so clean rooms, bad building, lots of chinese quarelling, it's like a tennament old bldg.
Kittipitch W. Páry Thailand, 27. října 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkolíRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06