Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lázně Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lázně Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Noční klub
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lázně Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitness prostory Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vybavení Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 449

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1193 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1193)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim T. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2015
Big rooms

Big rooms
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick O. Páry Ireland, 7. srpna 2015
Disappointed

Location, Modern
5
I will not stay at the Rio again. I was there 3 days, 3rd day there was no hot water for a shower. The breakfast was "so so" very Chinese style. I had pre paid. They took 500HK$ deposit from my credit card on arrival - not a problem, when I left they refused to return saying they would do so in a few days. I have stayed in better 3 star Chinese hotels in China.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcus W. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. srpna 2015
Hong Kong trip

Casino, size of bed, toilet
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. července 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teik S. Páry Malaysia, 28. července 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liviani N. Páry Indonesia, 27. července 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suk M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 27. července 2015
good

the location is very convenient
9
Spacious room, convenient location, very nice staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suk M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 27. července 2015
very big room

spaciou, convenient, good service
8
very comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monalisa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. července 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abby L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. července 2015
Clean

Location room size
4,7
Pretty good
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRio Hotel Macau Macao - LázněRio Hotel Macau Macao - LázněRio Hotel Macau Macao - Noční klubRio Hotel Macau Macao - LázněRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitness prostoryRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRio Hotel Macau Macao - VybaveníRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - VybaveníRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitness prostoryRio Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Blízká atrakceRio Hotel Macau Macao - Blízká atrakceRio Hotel Macau Macao - Blízká atrakceRio Hotel Macau Macao - Blízká atrakceRio Hotel Macau Macao - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02