Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Koupelna Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Apartmá Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Recepce Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lázně
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lázně Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Noční klub Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lázně Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bazén Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitness prostory Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vybavení Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 449

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 548 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (548)
Siu L. Páry China, 18. dubna 2014
Good

Clean,conveient,fair price
7
Aveage
Gemma A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 11. dubna 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Skupiny Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Dan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 9. dubna 2014
Nice hotel with shuttle bus to port.

Quick checkin and checkout; shuttle bus to port;quiet environment
7,7
Swa P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. dubna 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Chua C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. dubna 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Man K. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. března 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Páry Japan, 23. března 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Páry Singapore, 19. března 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - KoupelnaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRio Hotel Macau Macao - ApartmáRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluRio Hotel Macau Macao - RecepceRio Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRio Hotel Macau Macao - LázněRio Hotel Macau Macao - LázněRio Hotel Macau Macao - Noční klubRio Hotel Macau Macao - LázněRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - BazénRio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitness prostoryRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauraceRio Hotel Macau Macao - VybaveníRio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02