nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 608 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (608)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2011
hezky hotel, skvele umisteni, personal usmevny

umisteni hotelu v blizkosti jezera
2,7
s nabidkou hotelu jsme byli spokojeni vyhovovala nam jeho poloha v blizkosti jezera divadla vodnich loutek a v blizkosti trziste. Spokojenost s jidlem-snidane je vynikajici.Nevyhoda tohoto hotelu, ze nektere pokoje nemaji okna, respektive maji okno na schodiste.
Ross T. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8,7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.
Tamsin P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Kornnika U. Páry Thailand, 7. června 2014
Close the park

Close the park
7,3
Hotel is center in Hanoi, near shopping center and night market.
Ayudi E. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. května 2014
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.
Claire W. Skupiny Ireland, 7. května 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again
Andrew P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2014
Good Location Helpful Staff Room Good But Bit Old

location staff breakfast
8,7
Great Value for money- in the heart of the tourist district- staff were very friendly and helpful
Truongson H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. dubna 2014
Nice, centrally-located budget hotel

Clean room, good location, good staff
8
I stayed here a few nights after switching hotel four times in Ha Noi's old quarter. This is by far the best value budget hotel of the four and I should have moved here earlier. The breakfast was good, the staff were both cute and nice, and the room was quiet and comfortable. Just beware that hotel staff will jack-up the prices of bus tickets and tours at roughy 30% higher than outside. As with anything in Ha Noi, it pays to shop around.
Christmasi B. Páry Indonesia, 26. dubna 2014
Excellent value for money

Good location, Clean and Friendly
8
We were staying there for 2 nights waiting for our trip to Halong Bay. Overall it was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly, have a good command of english. Room was neat with clean bathroom. If there are any downside, it is the unavailability of elevator, it can be quite exhausting when you are staying in the 4th or 5th floor.
Guiller-Kristoffer L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Hotel at the heart of Old Quarter

1. Very helpful staff, 2. Very good location, 3. Decent room amenities, value for money
8,7
Generally it was a very good stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the travel agency was reliable. My room was also kept clean and. I didn't have any issue with safety and security. There was always hot water for shower and the toilet was working properly. There was a minor issue with the layout f the tub and the shower area; water would easily scatter on the floor upon shower. Breakfast was also decent. I had trouble on my first night. I arrived Hanoi at around 2am. When my taxi reached the hotel, the doors were locked and there was no one attending guest checking in at this hour. I was compelled to book at the hotel beside it to spend the night. I went back to Rising Dragon at 6am to check in and reported the incident. They said that there was an attendant sleeping near the door and I should have just shouted or called. I did both but I was unheeded. They were apologetic and there was no more serious issue. This notwithstanding, i will recommend the hotel to my friends traveling to Hanoi.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanojRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08