nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 616 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (616)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2011
hezky hotel, skvele umisteni, personal usmevny

umisteni hotelu v blizkosti jezera
2,7
s nabidkou hotelu jsme byli spokojeni vyhovovala nam jeho poloha v blizkosti jezera divadla vodnich loutek a v blizkosti trziste. Spokojenost s jidlem-snidane je vynikajici.Nevyhoda tohoto hotelu, ze nektere pokoje nemaji okna, respektive maji okno na schodiste.
Hiroshi M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 11. srpna 2014
there is good staff in this hotel

location,staff,job
8
goog job!! When my wife had been shaved the wallet, and me counsel empathetically, until the police, thank you for coming.
David R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 1. srpna 2014
Great hotel and staff, lousy room

location, staff, breakfast
6,7
On check-in at Rising Dragon, manager advised to move to sister hotel close by as her one had no lift and she was concerned that my 62 year old frame might not enjoy 5 flights of stairs to the lowest room she had. Room in new hotel was in the roof ie one floor above where the lift stopped and a sweat box that the air-con failed to conquer. Staff extremely courteous and helpful, breakfast with good choices. But for me the room was just too much. Awkward changes in floor levels, cramped spaces, all reflecting that it was a box added to the roof.
Carmen G. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. července 2014
A enjoyable stay in Hanio

1. Staff went out if there way to help. 2. Rooms were clean. 3. Beds were very comfortable
10
Excellent
Carmen G. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. července 2014
The best little hotel in Hanoi

Great breakfast, close to all, very friendly & helpful staff
10
Fantastic stay will stay there again
Stefanie T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. července 2014
Nice place

Location helpful staff
7,7
Nice place close to everything 2 mins walk to the water puppet show. Staff are really happy to help and the tours are not over priced to shop over the road was asking more for the halong bay trip that I was doing
Ella B. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. července 2014
Best spot for bustling Hanoi

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,7
From landing in Hanoi until the end of our stay the staff at rising dragon went out of their way to help us. Including organizing a car to pick us up from the airport, our train tickets and literally anything else we needed. As a hotel it had a great location only a few blocks away from central Hanoi, the markets, restaurants and most importantly Bia Hoi venues. While the bed was a little hard the room was a good size and cleaned every day. Breakfast here was also a massive plus as it was made to order. Situated outside of the backpacker touristy district, this hotel avoidgd the main hecklers and general tourist nonsense. Would definately stay here again
Ross T. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8,7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.
Tamsin P. Páry United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Kornnika U. Páry Thailand, 7. června 2014
Close the park

Close the park
7,3
Hotel is center in Hanoi, near shopping center and night market.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanojRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08