nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 660 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (660)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2011
hezky hotel, skvele umisteni, personal usmevny

umisteni hotelu v blizkosti jezera
2,7
s nabidkou hotelu jsme byli spokojeni vyhovovala nam jeho poloha v blizkosti jezera divadla vodnich loutek a v blizkosti trziste. Spokojenost s jidlem-snidane je vynikajici.Nevyhoda tohoto hotelu, ze nektere pokoje nemaji okna, respektive maji okno na schodiste.
Nam L. Páry Vietnam, 23. listopadu 2014
Disapointed!!!

Old room, air conditioner not work, bad TV
4,7
No elevator and I stayed at 5th floor, very old TV and air conditioner may be 15 years old and can not work, hotel can not do anything even I complained!
Tony V. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. listopadu 2014
Rising Dragon Hotel O/N stay

Location, price, and staff
7
The location in the Old Quarter was excellent but so are many other hotels around here. The room was large, but out of date compared to other fresher hotels. The noise from other travellers was excessive and you could hear right through their walls even at 2am. Cleaners also start early at around 8am so it can be difficult to sleep.
David Y. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. listopadu 2014
Rising dragon?

Location, location, location
6,7
Did not enjoy no elevator. One staff member was rude saying he would check the rates for the next few days for us tomrrow and whe questioned why not now he got very irritable. The lady tried to push us into expensive tours. Other than that the room was ok and inconvenient without an elevator in the building. I'd stay elsewhere next time
My H. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 26. října 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,good location
9,3
The staff very friendly and the room was clean and i can walk to Ho Guom lake for 3 minutes.when stay here i feel very comfotable and i like the hotel very much.next time i will stay in this hotel again.
Wouter B. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 21. října 2014
Upgraded to sister hotel next door

Location, staff and location.
7,7
On arrival in the morning I was "upgraded" to their sister hotel next door because my booked room was not available (yet?), the Rising Dragon Legend. Although I was a bit hesitant at first the new room looked allright and similar to what I booked. They offered me to compare the rooms (so much for the "not available" room...) but I was OK with the new room. Hotelroom was nice, staff speaks decent English and are very welcoming. Great wifi with really high speeds. Breakfast needs more baquette, the toast bread is inedible. Room was only superficially clean, there were hairs everywhere in the bathroom floor (I'm bald so they were not mine) and even between the sheet I found a big black hair. But I guess at the price point you have to live with these little annoyances. The only really annoying point was that when I wanted to extend my stay for two more days the manager did not want to give me the same price I originally payed, because of the received upgrade. This forced me to move out earlier, even though the difference was not that much.
Kieu T. Páry Vietnam, 18. října 2014
Great staff, bad breakfast

Staff, location, attitude
8,3
I felt totally comfortable when stay here. Great staff, they are very friendly, flexible and helpful. However, the hotel has no elevator and we stay in 5th floor then it's inconvenient especially when you have to walk too much before. Breakfast is so bad. I order beef noodle and oplet. The egg was overcooked and the same with beef. Location is a huge advantage. Near by the bus from Noibai international airport, Hoan Kiem Lake,train station, etc. Recommend to stay here when travel.
Constantin A. Jednotlivci France, 17. října 2014
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Skupiny Sweden, 12. října 2014
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8,7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 7. října 2014
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7,3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanojRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04