nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 629 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (629)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 7. ledna 2011
hezky hotel, skvele umisteni, personal usmevny

umisteni hotelu v blizkosti jezera
2,7
s nabidkou hotelu jsme byli spokojeni vyhovovala nam jeho poloha v blizkosti jezera divadla vodnich loutek a v blizkosti trziste. Spokojenost s jidlem-snidane je vynikajici.Nevyhoda tohoto hotelu, ze nektere pokoje nemaji okna, respektive maji okno na schodiste.
Nuttapong N. Skupiny Thailand, 17. září 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Thuong V. Páry Vietnam, 10. září 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. září 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Jednotlivci Germany, 9. září 2014
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. Páry Vietnam, 4. září 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Karen B. Skupiny Philippines, 4. září 2014
Perfect Location

Location,very helpful staff, value for money
9,3
I booked 2 standard rooms but the rooms were not ready yet since I arrive early they upgraded us to Family room without extra cost. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I love their free Vietnamese Coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly they arrange everything that we need. Souvenir shops, pubs, restaurants are just around the area.
Li N. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Just for sleep

Location, Friendly staff, Good service
6,3
Old and not maintaining. It's ok if you just need a place to sleep. Breakfast has very very limited choice and not delicious. Staff is good, especially the man who helps to carry luggage, very humble. This hotel is not for relaxing stay. Just a very basic and old room and shower. The water pressure is low. Overall still acceptable for short stay.
Quyen L. Páry Vietnam, 2. září 2014
Great hotel

Staff
7,7
Good
Hiroshi M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 11. srpna 2014
there is good staff in this hotel

location,staff,job
8
goog job!! When my wife had been shaved the wallet, and me counsel empathetically, until the police, thank you for coming.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanojRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02