Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Claudine O. od Francie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
very attentive staff and helpful
staff, location and very clean
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

Suran P. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Whole lot of confusion, but turned out okay
Really attentive and friendly staffs.
First, when I got off the plane and headed to the city, i chose to do this an 'adventurous' way and took a local bus. After like, 1 hour 30 minutes of that, I got off at Ga Long Bien station, and from there, I had to ask people questions to get there. But really, not many people spoke english anyway, so really, if it wasn't for the free tourist counselor who gave out free maps that I found, I don't know what could've happened. But then the problem arised once again. This hotel was located somewhere intertwined in the central streets, making me and my mom to walk about 2 hours approx to find this place. Later on when I found it, it was located away from the big streets, which explains why I couldn't find the place. When I got in, me and my mom being so exhausted, checked-in right away. Then another promblem surfaced. They said they didn't have any room. I was in a verge of eruption and just when I was prepared to scream out, "Why?! I already booked and paid the room?!" the receptionist apologized and said that the rising palace hotel have several other branch hotels and she said that they can accomodate us there. Fearful as I am, thinking about the distant of the hotel, I asked,"How do we get there?" She said we will be riding a taxi there which will take about 5 minutes and the expense will be paid. That's how we got to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel.It was definitely away from the Hoam Kiem Lake however once we got there we were offered the suite room and the receptionists there did their best to answer my questions of what was there to do in the area and so on. My overall experience in Rising Dragon Hotel is not that bad but I wouldn't reccomend it to neither luxury seeking people, nor to those who intend for long term stay. This is a perfect place for one day or maybe 2 days stay, since there isn't much of a facility to engage oneself into (like, gym, swimming pool,etc) This is really complicated. Primariliy I booked the Rising Dragon Palace
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2014

Prompat K. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Relaxing
Quite location in city center, good service, good price
Very good
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2014

Kym B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014

Kym B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2014

abigail A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Not memorable
nothing
Not pleasant, the room smelled musty, the sheets were old and i was sneezing the entire time i was in the room. the room was very small and generally uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2014

Clemens S. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
3rd time stay, there will be a next stay of course
near to oldetown, quiet, modern, friendly
3rd time this time. Comments see last stays
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

Clemens S. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2014
Price / Value perfect. Best ever in Hanoi
City access, quiet in the night, very good standard
was our 3rd stay in the last 2 years and all was perfect again. This time room with balcony and city view (never book a windowless room). Room style modern and friendly, very good service, breakfast with a very good buffet (not huge, but all available except cheese). 2-3 streets (300 - 500 meters) away from tourist hotspots - possible to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in 5 minutes. For that price, it's best what I found in Hanoi the last years. I hope the prices will be stable city view room, balcony, 2013 and 2014)
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

Arlene B. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

Sara A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2014