Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Shaw L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Anastasia Z. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Cheryl I. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Clare M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

BODIE M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Pei C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

medha K. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Huong T. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Michael C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Sue D. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013