Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 51
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2199 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (2199)
Sivadon C. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Good but sometime noisy

Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7
Craig B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. dubna 2014
A great cultural experience

Friendly Staff - Good location
7,3
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
David S. Páry Germany, 11. dubna 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri

Clean, quiet, central
7,7
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Robert J. Páry Netherlands, 11. dubna 2014
Great stay

Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
9,7
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Colin A. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2014
pleasant

staff
6,7
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Kaiqi R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
Great service, wonderful place

Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
8,7
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Claudine O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 6. dubna 2014
very attentive staff and helpful

staff, location and very clean
9,3
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.
Prompat K. Skupiny Thailand, 6. dubna 2014
Relaxing

Quite location in city center, good service, good price
9,3
Very good
Donald S. Skupiny Singapore, 1. dubna 2014
Top quality customer service

Attentive staff, location, comfort
9,3
My friends and I came to hanoi with minimal planning and the hotel staff help provided us a brief of hanoi and things to do nearby. They also helped to arrange for the halong bay 2d1n cruise for us. The purple cherry restaurant on the roof also provided a good view over the city and the food was decent. The spa service was ok. Overall enjoyed the stay here.
Zeng W. Páry China, 31. března 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room

restaurant
5
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanojRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RecepceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03